skulduggery

Collection by Sara anwer

10 
Pins
 • 
142 
Followers
sara anwer
If only we could jump into books whenever we please and possibly rearrange some events so your fav character wont die and the ship can live on! *goes of to sob about Ganith* I Love Books, Great Books, Skulduggery Pleasant, Detective, Book Fandoms, Book Nerd, Cute Quotes, Book Quotes, Book Worms

Imagination by Dooga-Theobald on DeviantArt

DeviantArt is the world's largest online social community for artists and art enthusiasts, allowing people to connect through the creation and sharing of art.

Photo of lol for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant 29699133 Cool Books, I Love Books, Detective, Skulduggery Pleasant, Daughter Of Smoke And Bone, Dead Man, Dr Who, Funny Photos, Fangirl

Skulduggery Pleasant Photo: lol

Photo of lol for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant 29699133

just looks cool D N Angel, Skulduggery Pleasant, Grim Reaper, Anime, Skull Art, Looks Cool, Dark Art, Good Books, Cool Art

13 Reasons, Being Pleasant and not Playing with Fire!

Hi all in "The Land of Blog" ti's your forever wandering and trustworthy guide Library Ninja Bill with more news on the latest, at least to him, and greatest, a matter surely open to debate, reads out there. Okay got a bunch of good stuff this go-round so let's jump into the deep end of the pool (hope everyone can swim). First things first. I recently heard from my most excellent friend Kirsten Cappy from the great state of Maine. She had this to share with me so check it out: Pretty funny…

Skulduggery Pleasant: Last Stand of Dead Men, Derek Landy Latest Books, New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Children's Book Week, Skulduggery Pleasant, Book Reviews For Kids, Thing 1, Last Stand

What Age is Skulduggery Pleasant for? Children's Book Review

Children's book week review: Skulduggery Pleasant - Last Stand of Dead Men (Review) by Derek Landy.

Derek Landy - Skullduggery Pleasant: The Dying of the Light Battlefield 1942, Dc Universe Online, Skulduggery Pleasant, Dying Of The Light, Monster Hunter, Play, The Expanse, Book Lovers, Good Times

Released on Derek's blog less than an hour ago, the cover of the final Skulduggery Pleasant book, The Dying of the Light!

Skulduggery Pleasant by Derek Landy. He's a wise-cracking detective, master of burglary, protector and mentor and yes.he's dead. Cathy's Book, Book Series, Ya Books, Great Books, Books To Read, Skulduggery Pleasant, Horror Fiction, Fiction Books, Novels

Skulduggery Pleasant (book)

Skulduggery Pleasant (re-titled Skulduggery Pleasant: Sceptre Of The Ancients in the 2009 paperback in the US and Canada) is the first book in the nine-book series. It was published in 2007 by HarperCollins and it is written by Derek Landy. It is about a young girl named Stephanie Edgley and a long-dead mage named Skulduggery Pleasant as they try to stop an evil Adept named Nefarian Serpine from getting his hands on the Sceptre of the Ancients and bringing back the Faceless Ones. 1 Synopsis…