Xiaomi Announce the Surprising Redmi Pro :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/xiaomi-announce-the-surprising-redmi-pro/

Xiaomi Announce Surprising Redmi Pro

OnePlus' Next Phone is Coming November 15th :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/oneplus-next-phone-is-coming-november-15th/

The new flagship phone from Chinese manufacturer OnePlus, the OnePlus will be unveiled on June 15 in China. Since the time of launch is 10 a. Chinese time, the phone will actually be launched at 10 p. on June 14 in the U.

Xiaomi's VR Headset Costs Just 11p :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/xiaomis-vr-headset-costs-just-11p/

Xiaomi is broadening its already expansive range of products by venturing into virtual reality for the first time. The company today announced the ‘Mi VR Play’, an “entry-level” virtual reality.

Meizu Announce Pro 6 Sibling MX6 :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/meizu-announce-pro-6-sibling-mx6/

Tech'spresso : Le Meizu officiel, le Lenovo Moto E, et Samsung absent pour l'iPhone 8 - FrAndroid

Meizu Announce Pro 6 Sibling MX6 :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/?p=1752

Tech'spresso : Le Meizu officiel, le Lenovo Moto E, et Samsung absent pour l'iPhone 8 - FrAndroid

Lenovo's Zuk Z2 Is Real and Really Cheap :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/lenovos-zuk-z2-is-real-and-really-cheap/

Lenovo's Zuk Is Real(y Powerful)

What Do We Know about the Maze Alpha? :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/what-do-we-know-about-the-maze-alpha/

The Maze Alpha has a stunning design and more than its fair share of mystery. Is this edge-to-edge smartphone your next purchase?

New Moto Smartphones to Abandon Stock Android :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/new-moto-smartphones-to-abandon-stock-android/

Lenovo Zuk smartphone which was announced last week in china will be launched worldwide in October this year.This phone features latest Cynogen OS which has lots of customization and Theme .

5 Unmissable Black Friday Deals from GearBest :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/5-unmissable-black-friday-deals-from-gearbest/

GearBest's Black Friday deals are the best way to save money on premium Chinese smartphones this winter.

OnePlus Officially Announce 3T :http://www.chinesesmartphones.co.uk/oneplus-officially-announce-3t/

The OnePlus is here, and it's made certain aspects of a fantastic phone even better. Join us as we share with you the big news.

Pinterest
Search