Cooking With Bones

The magical new novel from Jess Richards, author of SNAKE ROPES, COOKING WITH BONES is a dark, lavish fairytale with sharp teeth, for fans of Angela Carter and Margaret Atwood. www.jessrichards.com
149 Pins20 Followers
.

photography drawing Illustration art Black and White white face painting vintage sixties black mirror portrait Equality woman eyelashes contrast seventies body paint anti racism white face face painting black face Against Racism

fiddle

Picture of an Appalachia Man playing his Fiddle. Fiddle is a instrument used on appalachia music. It is very similar to a violin the main difference is the way that the musician plays it. It is a strong symbol of the appalachian music and culture.

kitchen

Grandma's Kitchen by Niki Feijen on With a veeeery long shutter (it was pitch black in there) I still managed to make a photo of this fairytale kitchen

formwanderer

Notes: Broken mirrors for reflection, broken glass to shoot through. Use poses to highlight the broken aspect.

Gingerbread Recipe

Beatrix Potter's Recipe for Gingerbread

Pinterest
Search