Mini Cooper - Monte Carlo

The BMC Mini Cooper S driven by Paddy Hopkirk and Ron Crellin at the Rallye Monte-Carlo in The finished fifth, behind the other two Mini Coopers

The Works Team 1959

🇬🇧 1959 Cooper Team, racers and transporter. Team drivers that year were Jack Brabham, Bruce McLaren, Stirling Moss, Maurice Trintignant and Masten Gregory. Jack Brabham and Cooper won that year's Championships.

Cooper Climax T53

Jack Brabham (Aus) - Cooper (Climax 1 Cooper Car Co

A Cooper Victory

Bruce McLaren winning Argentine GP in Image courtesy of McLaren team.

More ideas