New York Now - Go & See Trip 2015

Work by the nine makers Craft Scotland is taking out to New York on a research trip to visit the trade show NY Now.
9 Pins2.94k Followers
Paper cut by Boo Paterson (Boo York City) http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/2521/boo-paterson-boo-york-city/

Atlas & Rivington - paper cut/laser cut art by Boo Paterson for the paper metropolis feature

Ceramics by Lara Scobie http://www.craftscotland.org/find-craft/details.html?profileId=lara_scobie

Ceramics by Lara Scobie http://www.craftscotland.org/find-craft/details.html?profileId=lara_scobie

Tea towels by Braw Scotland ( Gabrielle Schoenenberger) http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/2523/braw-scotland/

BRAW SCOTLAND - Braw creates and sells premium printed home accessories inspired by Scotland. All of the prints are made from hand-drawn illustrations and designed in Scotland.

North & South napkin rings by Eileen Gatt http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1/eileen-gatt/

North & South napkin rings by Eileen Gatt http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1/eileen-gatt/

Faceted carafe by Kathryn Hinton http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1857/kathryn-hinton/

Faceted carafe by Kathryn Hinton http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1857/kathryn-hinton/

Hand tailored ladies kilt by Diggory Brown (Annette Sopata)

Harris Tweed Kilts Breanish Tweed Kilts Tartan Kilts Made In The Outer Hebrides

Necklaces by Naomi Mcintosh http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1950/naomi-mcintosh/

Naomi Mcintosh is a Scotland / London based Interdiciplinary designer and maker of jewellery, objects and installations.

Linen cushions by Morag Macpherson http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/648/morag-macpherson/

Old Truman Brewery September 2018

Pinterest
Search