New York Now - Go & See Trip 2015

Work by the nine makers Craft Scotland is taking out to New York on a research trip to visit the trade show NY Now.
9 Pins2.91k Followers
Necklaces by Naomi Mcintosh http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1950/naomi-mcintosh/

Necklaces by Naomi Mcintosh http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1950/naomi-mcintosh/

Ceramics by Lara Scobie http://www.craftscotland.org/find-craft/details.html?profileId=lara_scobie

Ceramics by Lara Scobie http://www.craftscotland.org/find-craft/details.html?profileId=lara_scobie

Linen cushions by Morag Macpherson http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/648/morag-macpherson/

Linen cushions by Morag Macpherson http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/648/morag-macpherson/

Faceted carafe by Kathryn Hinton http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1857/kathryn-hinton/

Faceted carafe by Kathryn Hinton http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1857/kathryn-hinton/

Paper cut by Boo Paterson (Boo York City) http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/2521/boo-paterson-boo-york-city/

Atlas & Rivington - paper cut/laser cut art by Boo Paterson for the paper metropolis feature

Hand tailored ladies kilt by Diggory Brown (Annette Sopata)

Harris Tweed Kilts Breanish Tweed Kilts Tartan Kilts Made In The Outer Hebrides

North & South napkin rings by Eileen Gatt http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1/eileen-gatt/

North & South napkin rings by Eileen Gatt http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/1/eileen-gatt/

Tea towels by Braw Scotland ( Gabrielle Schoenenberger) http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/2523/braw-scotland/

Tea towels by Braw Scotland ( Gabrielle Schoenenberger) http://www.craftscotland.org/profile/2523/braw-scotland/


More ideas
Pinterest
Search