My Brother's Secret: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

Book Birthday Interview – Dan Smith Interviewed by Rachel Ward

Image of The Child Thief: A Novel

In the tradition of City of Thieves and Child a troubled First World War veteran races across the frozen steppe of Ukraine to save a child from a shadowy killer with unthinkable plans.

My Friend the Enemy: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

***Another book that students could read after the class has read My Brother's Secret. LK***My Friend the Enemy - Dan Smith

Dry Season: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

Posts about Dry Season on Dan Smith

Dark Horizons: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

Sumatra - Going to Indonesia to find yourself can actually lead to you losing everything.

The Child Thief: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

The Child Thief, by Dan Smith. The plot carries this book, it is one of those reads you can't put down despite the writing which is repetitive and obvious. I'm on a bit of a Russian roll at the moment.

Red Winter: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

Red Winter is a gripping historical thriller, set in a time and place familiar to readers of Dr Zhivago


More ideas
Pinterest
Search