Dan's Books

These are my published novels
7 Pins13 Followers
Red Winter: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

Red Winter is a gripping historical thriller, set in a time and place familiar to readers of Dr Zhivago

Image of The Child Thief: A Novel

In the tradition of City of Thieves and Child a troubled First World War veteran races across the frozen steppe of Ukraine to save a child from a shadowy killer with unthinkable plans.

My Friend the Enemy: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

***Another book that students could read after the class has read My Brother's Secret. LK***My Friend the Enemy - Dan Smith

Dry Season: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

Posts about Dry Season on Dan Smith

Dark Horizons: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

Sumatra - Going to Indonesia to find yourself can actually lead to you losing everything.

The Child Thief: Amazon.co.uk: Dan Smith: Books

The Child Thief by Dan Smith - book cover, description, publication history.


More ideas
Pinterest
Search