ingénue magazine

11 followers
·
10 following
UK  ·  art & culture magazine for the South Downs & High Weald area of the south of England helping to promote & support the work of local creative talent of any genre
ingénue magazine
More ideas from ingénue
Making Waves by furniture maker Daniel Ruckstuhl

Making Waves by furniture maker Daniel Ruckstuhl

Joglaresa, 'they are to Early Music what The Pogues were to Irish Folk Music' playing at Steyning Music Society.  www.steyningmusicsociety.org

Joglaresa, 'they are to Early Music what The Pogues were to Irish Folk Music' playing at Steyning Music Society. www.steyningmusicsociety.org

Paralympic cyclist Jon-Allan Butterworth MBE, with his bronze body cast by sculptor Louise Giblin. www.louisegiblin.co.uk

Paralympic cyclist Jon-Allan Butterworth MBE, with his bronze body cast by sculptor Louise Giblin. www.louisegiblin.co.uk

Emerald and sapphire ring by Lorraine Gibby. lorrainegibby.com

Emerald and sapphire ring by Lorraine Gibby. lorrainegibby.com

Evelyn Glennie on Marimba, photo by James Wilson. Glennie is playing at the 40th Anniversary Petworth Festival 2018. www.petworthfestival.org.uk

Evelyn Glennie on Marimba, photo by James Wilson. Glennie is playing at the 40th Anniversary Petworth Festival 2018. www.petworthfestival.org.uk

Lily Neill, playing at Harp on Wight Festival www.harponwight.com

Lily Neill, playing at Harp on Wight Festival www.harponwight.com

Glass sculpture by Louise Durham at West Street Loft Studios. www.louisevdurham.com www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Glass sculpture by Louise Durham at West Street Loft Studios. www.louisevdurham.com www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Distant Chanctonbury by Carole Skinner-Rupniak. www.caroleskinner-rupniak.com

Distant Chanctonbury by Carole Skinner-Rupniak. www.caroleskinner-rupniak.com

Front cover of ingenue magazine issue 20. Pictured: The Exploded Circus, by all-female troupe Mimbre - Official World Premiere at Worthing Pavilion Theatre 18-20 May 2018. Photo by Eric Richmond Photography - www.ericrichmond.net

Front cover of ingenue magazine issue 20. Pictured: The Exploded Circus, by all-female troupe Mimbre - Official World Premiere at Worthing Pavilion Theatre 18-20 May 2018. Photo by Eric Richmond Photography - www.ericrichmond.net

Front cover of ingenue magazine issue 19. Pictured: Charlotte and Little Wing by Catriona Miller www.catrionamiller.com

Front cover of ingenue magazine issue 19. Pictured: Charlotte and Little Wing by Catriona Miller www.catrionamiller.com

Bequest

Bequest

Andrew Redden 'Beachy Head', see more at www.rareskillsgallery.com

Andrew Redden 'Beachy Head', see more at www.rareskillsgallery.com

Jen Lindsey-Clark, 'Monarchoccy', see more at www.chocolatician.com  www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Jen Lindsey-Clark, 'Monarchoccy', see more at www.chocolatician.com www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Jo Delafons, boat fashioned from found material. see more at www.jodelafons.com  www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Jo Delafons, boat fashioned from found material. see more at www.jodelafons.com www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Jo Delafons 'Float', see more at www.jodelafons.com  www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Jo Delafons 'Float', see more at www.jodelafons.com www.weststreetloft.co.uk

Elia Pagliarino, 'Balise Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa' see more at www.wingartgallery.com  www.pureartsgroup.co.uk

Elia Pagliarino, 'Balise Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa' see more at www.wingartgallery.com www.pureartsgroup.co.uk