Books for kids who like Percy Jackson and The Lightening Thief.

Like Percy Jackson? You'll Love These Books

Goodreads Books for kids who like Percy Jackson and The Lightening Thief.

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

More Books Like Percy Jackson

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books, (Obvious they aren't better though. they are only LIKE Percy Jackson.

If you love Harry Potter, you'll also like these fantasy magical chapter books!!

If You Love Harry Potter, You'll Like These Books, Too

If you love Harry Potter, you'll also like these fantasy magical chapter books!<<Yes, I can confirm the Wereworld series.

Maze Runner fandom: Eehh I don’t like Newt...or Minho...or- *is killed by the whole pissed fandom*

Maze Runner fandom: Eehh I don’t like Newt...or Minho...or- *is killed by the whole pissed fandom*

I want to see Hestia as a nanny or a librarian that dresses like a hippie and always has advice and loves camping

I want to see Hestia as a nanny or a librarian that dresses like a hippie and always has advice and loves camping

Vampire Academy, Harry Potter, The Maze Runner, The Chronicles of Narnia, Beautiful Creatures, The Hunger Games, The Mortal Instruments, The Lord of the Rings, Divergent, The Fault in Our Stars, Percy Jackson and Twilight

Vampire Academy & Harry Potter & The Maze Runner & The Chronicles of Narnia & Beautiful Creatures & The Hunger Games & The Mortal Instruments & The Lord of the Rings & Divergent & The Fault in Our Stars & Percy Jackson & Twilight

Untitled on We Heart It http://weheartit.com/entry/88892482/via/percyprior

Tris Prior, Harry Potter, Katniss Everdeen, Percy Jackson>>>I'm reading the Divergent series now (I'm on Insurgent) but I haven't read Harry Potter yet:( >> I just finished the Divergent trilogy, but I haven't read HP yet either :)

Why,Thank you! (Hunger Games, Doctor Who, Hunger Games again, Princess Leia, and Percy Jackson)

Thank you so much for not using the movie Annabeth ! (Hunger Games, Doctor Who, Hunger Games again, star wars, and Percy Jackson)

Harry Potter, Percy Jackson....this is why I like Percy Jackson more than Harry... <----- acceptable

this is why I like Percy Jackson more than Harry. <--- that comment is unacceptable<--- VERY unacceptable. Harry and Percy are both good. :D Live on, Harry Potter fandom!

Who here saw the Percy Jackson reference, one of my fab book series

Who here saw the Percy Jackson reference, one of my fab book series I could cry, this describes me so well

Pinterest
Search