The Martian - minimal movie poster - Matt Needle

The Martian - minimal movie poster - Matt Needle. I have already posted the film The Martian.

The Martian. 2015. ** Whilst I have yet to read the book, I quite enjoyed the movie, so feel like it should be considered a worthy adaptation (?)

The Martian

Brand new poster for The Martian movie. September 30 is the UK release date in cinemas. Read or listen to the original book by Andy Weir. All photos, movie stills and more here:.

During a manned mission to Mars, Astronaut Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. But Watney has survived and finds himself stranded and alone on the hostile planet. With only meager supplies, he must draw upon his ingenuity, wit and spirit to subsist and find a way to signal to Earth that he is alive. Will he make it back to earth?

The Martian (2015)

During a manned mission to Mars, Astronaut Mark Watney is presumed dead after a fierce storm and left behind by his crew. But Watney has survived and finds himself stranded and alone on the hostile planet.

The Martian Chronicles

The Martian Chronicles

The Martian, 10 Years, Year Old, Christmas 2016

Best Summer Reads 2016: Fantasy & Science Fiction.  With summer quickly approaching, it’s time to find some good summer reads to bring with you on vacation. If you’re a fan of fantasy and science fiction, you might want your vacation to include a little magic or paranormal activity.

Best Summer Reads 2016: Fantasy & Science Fiction

Best fantasy and sci fi new releases for your summer vacations

Books Like The Martian

10 Books to Read if You Couldn't Put 'The Martian' Down

If you loved Andy Weir's 'The Martian,' we have a list of books that you'll want to read next. Check out nine other space-focused, sci-fi novels.

I don't even know what movie this is, but it's glorious. --- It´s from the movie The Martian, I think was really funny

This is so funny because Sean Bean was in the Martian and LOTR. Lord of the Rings reference

The War of the Worlds.. i saw beautiful roots going up a building near my school and automatically thought of this film with the creepy root like veins and eye catching red colours.

The War of the Worlds (1953)

Books Like The Martian

10 Books to Read if You Couldn't Put 'The Martian' Down

If you loved Andy Weir's 'The Martian,' we have a list of books that you'll want to read next. Check out nine other space-focused, sci-fi novels.

The+Martian

The Martian by Andy Weir - Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there.

Pinterest
Search