18 Pictures of Young John Travolta

I admire the old, normal, sexy John Travolta.not the new, weird, creepy John Travolta Lol whoever wrote the first one. how is he creepy now?

Wallpaper Celebrity Movie Actor Actress Model Singer Awesome 145 - 1680 x 1050 - Celebrity Movies Actors Actresses Models Singers Awesome - photo image free beautiful

1970's Hairstyles for Men

john travolta during his GREASE days

John Travolta - Grease is one movie I've watched a hundred times! Heh looks like he has a pony tail at first glance :P

Olivia Newton-John John Travolta / Grease premiere Not my generation but how I love this movie and the songs. The movie was actually set in my generation.

Thursday Perfect Pop - The Pop Years 1978 Part Two Andrew Maley Bombshell Radio Today 10am-1pm EST 3pm-6pm BST 7am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com My curse in life is to stalk the earth in the pursuit of pop perfection... Bombshell Radio & Artefaktor Radio Join Forces! #pop #electropop #synthpop #indie #pop #PerfectPop #BombshellRadio #ThePopYears #seventies #Classics #NewWave #Rock Featuring: Patti Smith Group // John Paul Young // Yvonne Elliman // Foreigner // Blondie // Hi-Tension…

Pinterest
Search