50 must-read erotic romance novels: Tears of Tess (Monsters in the Dark #1)

50 must-read erotic romance novels

Tears of Tess: Pepper Winters (Monsters In The Dark This is the most intense book I have ever read.

The Biggest Romance Novels Coming Out in 2016

The 11 Biggest Romance Novels Coming Out in 2016

A Girl’s Guide to Moving On: A Novel by Debbie Macomber Published: by Ballantine Books ISBN: 9780553391923

(99 unread) - valentinekathy@frontier.com - Frontier-Yahoo MailMore

Literature

Sweet Ruin (Immortals After Dark) ~ Hardcover release date December 2015 . The next searing novel in Kresley Cole’s bestselling Immortals After Dark series! ~ Josephine (sister of Thaddeus) and Rune the Baneblood's story

25 New Romance Novels to Look Forward to This Fall

25 New Romances to Look Forward to This Fall

New Release: Under My Skin: A Stark Novel (Stark International Trilogy, Book by J.

Check out the NA contemporary romance Next to Me by Allie Everhart & Giveaway                               http://padmeslibrary.blogspot.com/2016/01/next-to-me-by-allie-everheart.html

Next to Me by Allie Everhart Book Cover, Book 1 in the Wheeler Brothers Novel

A Necessary Sin (The Sin Trilogy #1) by Georgia Cates | HOT LIST - 15 SEXY NEW ROMANCE BOOKS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT

HOT LIST - 15 SEXY NEW ROMANCE BOOKS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT

Taming Lily by Monica Murphy | The 12 Hottest Contemporary Romance Books of Summer 2015

The 12 Hottest Contemporary Romances of the Summer

Nora Roberts returns with Dark Witch, the first book of her new Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy. Set in Ireland, th...

How to Marry a Millionaire Vampire

Great deals on Dark Witch (The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy, Book by Nora Roberts. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for Dark Witch (The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy, Book and other great books.

Unexpected Reality by Kaylee Ryan | Release Date July 2016 | Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance

Unexpected Reality by Kaylee Ryan Release Date July 2016 Genres: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance

Are these the hottest romances books of the last decade? With new authors such as Christina Lauren and Jamie McGuire and longtimers like Nora Roberts and Jennifer Crusie churning out book after book, it’s safe to say we’ve been on cloud nine for the last 10 years.

The Biggest Romance Novels of the Past Decade

Are these the hottest romances books of the last decade? With new authors such as Christina Lauren and Jamie McGuire and longtimers like Nora Roberts and Jennifer Crusie churning out book after book, it’s safe to say we’ve been on cloud nine for the last

Perfect prints to accompany your pretty new mani in this weekend's #SelfieSunday.

The 31 Books You MUST Put in Your Beach Bag This Summer!

The 31 Books You MUST Put in Your Beach Bag This Summer!: What better way to spend a day at the beach or a day at the pool or a day at the park than with a good book by your side?

#CoverReveal - ADDICTED by  New York Times Bestselling author Tracy Wolff | On sale 7/15/14 Loveswept Contemporary New Adult Romance eBook $2.99 | We fell in love with Ethan Frost in RUINED and were left hanging with a twist no one saw coming.  The wait will soon be over.....

Addicted by Tracy Wolff

Addicted - by Tracy Wolff - Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

25 New Romance Novels to Look Forward to This Fall

25 New Romances to Look Forward to This Fall

Abbi Glines Has a Naughty New Read — Get the exclusive cover reveal plus a HOT excerpt from the novel!

Abbi Glines Has a Naughty New Read — Get an Exclusive Peek!

26 New Books We Can't Wait to Read This January: Hot tea and a crackling fire might help warm you up on the coldest days this month, but a steamy romance novel will really do the trick.

26 New Books We Can't Wait to Read This January

No one has ever guessed Emily’s secret. A happy marriage. A beautiful family. So what makes Emily Coleman get up one morning and walk right out of her life—to start again as someone new?

Pinterest
Search