Sarah graves

Sarah Graves, author of Home Repair is Homicide Mysteries series

Sarah Graves - Home repair mystery series "The Home Repair is Homicide mysteries feature Jacobia "Jake" Tiptree, a home repair expert in Eastport, Maine.

Wreck the Halls (2001) (The fifth book in the Home Repair is Homicide Mystery series) A novel by Sarah Graves

Wreck the Halls: A Home Repair is Homicide Mystery by Sarah Graves (Winter Holiday Humor)

Sarah Graves

When it comes to home repair, Jake is a fervent wielder of power drills and paint brushes. And is handy when catching criminals. But when a shocking murder rocks the small town of Eastport, Maine, Jake may be the next victim for whom the bell tolls.

Knockdown by Sarah Graves  (Home Repair is Homicide #14)

Knockdown: A Home Repair Is Homicide Mystery - just finished this weekend - very good series - abit more suspense/scary than a "cozy" mystery

new artist I like. She is from Maine, and her stories are based in, around Eastport, Maine.

Knockdown (Home Repair is Homicide Mystery, book by Sarah Graves - book cover, description, publication history.

The Girls She Left Behind by Sarah Graves."After ten years as a captive of kidnapper Henry Gemmerle, Joan Crimmins eludes the media and spurns the family who failed to search for her. Instead, she settles in the remote Maine town of Bearkill." #suspense

The Girls She Left Behind by Sarah Graves."After ten years as a captive of kidnapper Henry Gemmerle, Joan Crimmins eludes the media and spurns the family who failed to search for her. Instead, she settles in the remote Maine town of Bearkill.

Dead Cat Bounce (#!), Sarah Graves ~ Since she bought her rambling old fixer-upper of a house, Jacobia Tiptree has gotten used to finding things broken. But her latest problem isn't so easily repaired. Along with the rotting floor joists and sagging support beams, there's the little matter of the dead man in Jake's storeroom, an ice pick firmly planted in his cranium. A really good, though sometimes gruesome, series.

The Dead Cat Bounce (Home Repair is Homicide Mystery I love this series on audiobook!

Repair to Her Grave (2001) (The fourth book in the Home Repair is Homicide Mystery series) A novel by Sarah Graves

Repair to Her Grave (Home Repair is Homicide Mystery, book by Sarah Graves - book cover, description, publication history.

Winter at the Door By Sarah Graves  ISBN:  9780345535016Publisher: Random House - Bantam Dell  Publication Date:  1/6/2015Format: Hardcover  Perfect for fans of Jenny Milchman, Linda Castillo, and Lisa Gardner—the first book in a suspenseful new crime thriller series featuring the tough but haunted police chief Lizzie Snow, a big-city cop with a mission, taking on a small town with a dark side.

Winter at the Door by Sarah Graves. When Lizzie Snow takes over as Eastport's police chief, she finds herself being stalked by someone from her past.

Home Repair Is Homicide Ser Wicked Fix 3 by Sarah Graves 2000 Paperback 0553578596 | eBay

Home Repair Is Homicide Ser Wicked Fix 3 by Sarah Graves 2000 Paperback 0553578596

THE GIRLS SHE LEFT BEHIND by Sarah Graves 1/12/2016 ----Sure to thrill readers of Jenny Milchman, Linda Castillo, and Lisa Gardner, The Girls She Left Behind marks the return of ex–Boston homicide detective Lizzie Snow, the new sheriff's deputy in Maine's Great North Woods.  For Lizzie Snow, the ice and snow of her first punishing North Woods winter are dreadful enough. But near the small town of Bearkill a

The girls she left behind : a Lizzie Snow novel / Sarah Graves.

Unhinged (2003) (The sixth book in the Home Repair is Homicide Mystery series) A novel by Sarah Graves

If you like to read about old houses being repaired and a cozy murder mystery, this is your series. Unhinged (The sixth book in the Home Repair is Homicide Mystery series) A novel by Sarah Graves

Love all the books by Sarah Graves. Clever,  fun mysteries.

sarah graves author -A Home Repair Mystery

Pinterest
Search