If you loved Smile by Raina Telgemeier...                                                                                                                                                                                 More

If you loved Smile by Raina Telgemeier…

SMILE by Raina Telgemeier - Book Trailer

Smile by Raina Telgemeier book trailer. My students love this book.great trailer to add to your book promotion file!

Smile

Rebecca Caudill Award Winner Smile by Raina Telgemeier. From sixth grade through tenth, Raina copes with a variety of dental problems that affect her appearance and how she feels about herself.

Smile by Raina Telgemeier. Series: Smile. Classified as YP (FIC) in MPL. Could be a good step up for readers of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Additional read: Sisters by Raina Telgmeier.  To receive additional fantastic equipment just for residence head out on to http://atcemsce.org/here-are-the-5-best-gum-flossers-you-can-buy-online/

Smile by Raina Telgemeier. Classified as YP (FIC) in MPL. Could be a good step up for readers of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Additional read: Sisters by Raina Telgmeier.

Smile is a true story written by Raina Telgemeier.

Smile is a true story written by Raina Telgemeier, it is a graphic novel, it is meant for kids, but it's one of my favorite books

The Tweeks review “Smile” by Raina Telgemeier

The Tweeks review “Smile” by Raina Telgemeier

4th Grade Book Club: Graphic Novel, Smile, by Raina Telgemeier

4th Grade Book Club: Smile by Raina Telgemeier

Grade Book Club: Graphic Novel, Smile, by Raina Telgemeier

Smile by Raina Telgemeier  --            Life in braces in pictures.  Great!  4th and up

This book would be a perfect read for middle grade girls who have to deal with things like braces, friends, and boys. It’s a fast-paced read with beautiful colour drawings and so many messages throughout.

Smile, by Raina Telgemeier - J/GN TEL 	From sixth grade through tenth, Raina copes with a variety of dental problems that affect her appearance and how she feels about herself.

Smile, by Raina Telgemeier - J/GN TEL From sixth grade through tenth, Raina copes with a variety of dental problems that affect her appearance and how she feels about herself.

Drama by Raina Telgemeier

Reading Post Greg and Rodrick: What to Read After Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Drama by Raina Telgemeier: Middle school social issues. Perfect for ages 10 and up. Sexuality, girl drama, crushes and the joy that comes from finding your niche, your "people." Great representation of LGBT youth. Fun read, honest and enjoyable.

Pinterest
Search