Really liked this open front light weight ponch cardigan but it was too big and I was concerned about it getting snagged easily

Stitch Fix Review- March 2016

Really liked this open front light weight ponch cardigan but it was too big and I was concerned about it getting snagged easily

Skies are Blue Loni Open Back Detail Knit top. Looking for a red shirt to wear to my daughter's softball games this summer... -MM

Stitch Fix #14 (Feb 2016)

Skies are Blue Loni Open Back Detail Knit top- love the layers with a flowing forgiving top layer

Autumn Stitch Fix November 2016 {Review}

My husband loves me in plaid shirts but because I have hips I tend to buy the shirt too big, this cut would help that!

March 2016 Stitch Fix Review: Pixley Triste Swing Skirt |www.pearlsandsportsbras.com|

Pixley Triste Swing Skirt super cute outfit, like the skirt and the bright top with it.

Stitch Fix has some great options for late summer and fall! Want to try Stitch Fix? Sign up here....https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/5198264

Stitch Fix Review # 2 – August 2016

#stitchfix @stitchfix stitch fix https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/3590654 March 2016 Stitch Fix - Lovapella Kallin Contrast Knit Top @actuallyashleyb

Getting My Fix: Stitch Fix Review 6

Love the print on the top March 2016 Stitch Fix - Lovapella Kallin Contrast Knit Top

March 2016 Stitch Fix Review: 41Hawthorn Austra Polka Dot Trench Jacket |www.pearlsandsportsbras.com|

I'd like to try a pair of these Emer pants in a more basic color - grey, khaki, black, navy.

#stitchfix @stitchfix stitch fix https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/3590654 Little Homeschool Blessings: Stitch Fix {Review} January 2016: My First Fix

I just have such bad feet I can rarely find boots that are comfortable with high arches and big calves.

Skies are Blue Sia Embroidery Peasant Top from Stitch Fix review January 2016

Skies are Blue Sia Embroidery Peasant Top - very pretty! Would love in a spring-ier color

Pinterest
Search