Life of Lies, #SharonSala Sharon Sala is an easy suggestion for fans of Sandra Brown, Tami Hoag, and Linda Howard. #MedinaLibrary #NewBooks #2017

Life of Lies, #SharonSala Sharon Sala is an easy suggestion for fans of Sandra Brown, Tami Hoag, and Linda Howard. #MedinaLibrary #NewBooks #2017

Any Tami Hoag book will be hard to put down.

Any Tami Hoag book will be hard to put down.-- I like her books alot

A GREAT BOOK

A Thin Dark Line (Bayou Breaux): It's not bragging to say I can usually figure out the murderer by the end of a book.although, I was very close.

#books The Bitter Season (Kovac and Liska, #5) by Tami Hoag.#1 New York Times Bestselling author Tami Hoag returns to the bestselling series of her career with a Kovac and Liska case that will delight fans and new readers alike. A murder from the past. A murder from the present. And a life that was never meant to be... Jan 12th.

The Bitter Season (Kovac and Liska, by Tami Hoag. New York Times Bestselling author Tami Hoag returns to the bestselling series of her career with a Kovac and Liska case that will delight fans and new readers alike. A murder from the past.

The 9th Girl (Kovac and Liska #4)

The girl / Tami Hoag. Minneapolis investigators Sam Kovac and Nikki Liska find themselves in pursuit of a serial killer whose latest victim is a bullied adolescent who desperately sought a normal life.

Ledové srdce

Ledové srdce

#BookReview: THE BITTER SEASON by Tami Hoag – A Word Please with Author Darcia Helle

#BookReview: THE BITTER SEASON by Tami Hoag

As the dreary, bitter weather of late fall descends on Minneapolis, Detective Nikki Liska is restless, already bored with her new assignment to the cold case squad. She misses the rush of pulling an a

Tami Hoag - Book Series In Order

Complete order of Tom Clancy books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

Cold Cold Heart by Tami Hoag | PenguinRandomHouse.com Amazing book I had to share from Penguin Random House

Cold Cold Heart by Tami Hoag

Cold Cold Heart, 2015 The New York Times Best Sellers Fiction winner, Tami Hoag

Pinterest
Search