Adını Feriha Koydum

Hazal cagatay added a new photo — with Rahma Elshemy and Ajkunic Adzem.

tumblr_o5oxak5J621uuea45o1_1280.jpg (600×800)

Çağatay Ulusoy in Advertisement Photoshoot for Colin's (Jeans Brand) 2016

47:Emir:I love you so much Feriha Sarrafoglu. Feriha:I love you to Emir Sarrafoglu.

love you so much Feriha Sarrafoglu. Feriha:I love you to Emir Sarrafoglu.

♡

Prince Charming, Chris Evans, Fairytale, Novels, Couple, Fairy Tales, Adventure, Fairytail

İçerde Hakkında Yorumlar, Yazılar - İçerde sezonun ilk hit dizisi, Babam ve Ailesi yükseliyor | 1001 Dizi

İçerde sezonun ilk hit dizisi, Babam ve Ailesi yükseliyor

Çağatay Ulusoy #Çağatay Ulusoy Cagatay Ulusoy #CagatayUlusoy #COLINS #Delibal #delibalmovie #AyYapim #CosmopolitanTR

Çağatay Ulusoy #Çağatay Ulusoy Cagatay Ulusoy #CagatayUlusoy #COLINS #Delibal #delibalmovie #AyYapim #CosmopolitanTR

Cagatay Ulusoy

Wallpaper and background photos of Cagatay Ulusoy shirtless for fans of Turkish Actors and Actresses images.

Turkish Actors, Prince Charming, Female Characters, Sad, Novels, Couple

Çağatay Ulusoy #Çağatay Ulusoy Cagatay Ulusoy #CagatayUlusoy #COLINS

Çağatay Ulusoy #Çağatay Ulusoy Cagatay Ulusoy #CagatayUlusoy #COLINS

Actors, Turkey, Sweet, Prince Charming, Php, Crushes, Peru

Love is like playing the piano. First you must learn to play by the rules, then you must forget the rules and play from your heart.

Pinterest
Search