Arley Hall Summer Wedding photographer - Kelly + Rory - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/08/arley-hall-summer-wedding-photographer-kelly-rory-2/

Arley Hall Summer Wedding photographer captured in a documentary style by artistic female photographer Jill Thorning-Jensen

Arley Hall Summer Wedding - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/06/arley-hall-summer-wedding/

Arley Hall Summer Wedding - beautiful, natural wedding photos of a summer wedding at the stunning Arley Hall

Yorkshire Wedding Photographer - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/02/yorkshire-wedding-photographer/

Yorkshire Wedding Photographer - stunning vintage marquee wedding with a flowing Sabina Motasem dress.

Iscoyd Park Weddings - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/12/iscoyd-park-weddings-2/

Iscoyd Park Weddings - beautiful winter wedding photography at a luxury wedding venue with photography by Jill Thorning-Jensen

Iscoyd Park Autumn Wedding - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/10/iscoyd-park-autumn-wedding/

Iscoyd Park Autumn Wedding - a beautiful seasonal wedding from the best venue, documented artistically and with care.

Wiltshire Marquee wedding - Louisa + Robert - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/08/wiltshire-marquee-wedding-louisa-robert/

Wiltshire Marquee wedding at Broad Hinton - an at home wedding with epic dancing in the Wiltshire countryside.

Wiltshire Wedding Photographer - Just one - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/07/wiltshire-wedding-photographer/

Wiltshire Wedding Photographer artistic, natural documentary photography by leading female photography artistic professional Jill Thorning-Jensen

Leicester Marquee Wedding - Jo + Dave - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/07/leicester-marquee-wedding-jo-dave/

Walton on the Wolds Wedding - dramatic, beautiful evening light creating a stunning artistic wedding image of a bride and groom in a cornfield.

Walton on the Wolds Wedding - Just one - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/07/walton-wolds-wedding-just-one/

Walton on the Wolds Wedding - dramatic, beautiful evening light creating a stunning artistic wedding image of a bride and groom in a cornfield.

Tarporley Portrait Photographer - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/07/tarporley-portrait-photographer/

Tarporley Portrait Photographer - fine art children's photographer Jill Thorning-Jensen creating captivating images of childhood

Website Photography Nantwich - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/06/website-photography-nantwich/

Website Photography Nantwich - professional headshots to relay aspiration to prospective clients. Highly polished and finished business and corporate photography

Shropshire Portrait Photographer - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/06/shropshire-portrait-photographer/

Shropshire Portrait Photographer Jill Thorning-Jensen using natural light and a creative eye to produce meaningful family portraits to last a lifetime.

Malpas marquee wedding - http://www.jtjphoto.co.uk/2014/05/malpas-marquee-wedding/

Malpas marquee wedding by photographer Jill Thorning _Jensen Photography specialising in artistic yet relaxed and informal wedding photography in Cheshire

Pinterest
Search