Spring Summer 2015 Colour Trends

What fabulous colour trends for Spring Summer, shop our range and find catwalk inspiration for your table
·
26 Pins
 9y
a kitchen with white cabinets and black counter tops, along with a patterned tablecloth on the dining room table
How stylish does our Eclipse Charcoal Matt look in this very snazzy kitchen? http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/eclipse-charcoal-matt-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
a dining room table with blue and white checkered cloth on it, next to a window
Blue checks - very on trend "Check" out our Tea Check Bluebell design http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/tea-check-bluebell-gloss-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
an orange, yellow and green leaf pattern on a white wallpaper with red leaves
Justwipe Ltd.
Lupin Spice http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/lupin-spice-matt-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
an image of flowers on a white background with orange and grey leaves in the center
Phoebe Spice Matt Vinyl Coated Tablecloth (Selectable Length) - Just Wipe
Phoebe Spice http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/phoebe-spice-matt-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends: Marsala Brown
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends: Marsala Brown
a blue and yellow striped fabric
Justwipe Ltd.
Izzy Cobalt http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/izzy-cobalt-gloss-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
Small Gingham Midnight  http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/small-gingham-midnight-gloss-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/ Gingham, Spring, Printed Shower Curtain, Colour, Colour Trends
Justwipe Ltd.
Small Gingham Midnight http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/small-gingham-midnight-gloss-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
a brown background with white polka dots
Justwipe Ltd.
Dotty Taupe http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/dotty-taupe-gloss-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
a close up of a wallpaper with flowers and leaves on the bottom half of it
Branching Out Chintz Gloss Vinyl Coated Tablecloths | Just Wipe
Branching Out Chintz http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/branching-out-chintz-gloss-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
white polka dots on black background
Justwipe Ltd.
Dotty Denim http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/dotty-denim-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
three models in blue dresses on the runway
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends: Classic Blue
a purple square with white border in the middle, and an image of a red rectangle
Lisbon Scarlett http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/lisbon-scarlett-matt-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
a pink background with the words electric maker on it
Lisbon Sand http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/lisbon-sand-matt-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends: Toasted Almond Haute Couture, Fashion, Couture, Models, Milano Fashion Week, Moda 2015, Fashion Outfits, Fashion Trends, Suede
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends
Spring/ Summer 2015 Color Trends: Toasted Almond
an orange and white plaid fabric
Country Check Cinnamon http://www.justwipe.co.uk/vinyl-coated-tablecloth/country-check-cinnamon-gloss-vinyl-coated-tablecloth-sl/