Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Architect" by C Duncan - http://letsloop.com/artist/c-duncan/architect #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Architect" by C Duncan - http://letsloop.com/artist/c-duncan/architect #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Syro" by Aphex Twin - http://letsloop.com/artist/aphex-twin/syro #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Syro" by Aphex Twin - http://letsloop.com/artist/aphex-twin/syro #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Matador" by Gaz Coombes - http://letsloop.com/artist/gaz-coombes/matador #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Matador" by Gaz Coombes - http://letsloop.com/artist/gaz-coombes/matador #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "ESKA" by ESKA - http://letsloop.com/artist/eska/eska #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "ESKA" by ESKA - http://letsloop.com/artist/eska/eska #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 Winner: "At Least For Now" by Benjamin Clementine - http://letsloop.com/artist/benjamin-clementine/at-least-for-now #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 Winner: "At Least For Now" by Benjamin Clementine - http://letsloop.com/artist/benjamin-clementine/at-least-for-now #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful" by Florence + The Machine - http://letsloop.com/artist/florence-and-the-machine/how-big-how-blue-how-beautiful #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful" by Florence + The Machine - http://letsloop.com/artist/florence-and-the-machine/how-big-how-blue-how-beautiful #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Shedding Skin" by Ghostpoet - http://letsloop.com/artist/ghostpoet/shedding-skin #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Shedding Skin" by Ghostpoet - http://letsloop.com/artist/ghostpoet/shedding-skin #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "In Colour" by Jamie xx - http://letsloop.com/artist/jamie-xx/in-colour #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "In Colour" by Jamie xx - http://letsloop.com/artist/jamie-xx/in-colour #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Hairless Toys" by Róisín Murphy - http://letsloop.com/artist/roisin-murphy/hairless-toys #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Hairless Toys" by Róisín Murphy - http://letsloop.com/artist/roisin-murphy/hairless-toys #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Are You Satisfied?" by Slaves - http://letsloop.com/artist/slaves/are-you-satisfied #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Are You Satisfied?" by Slaves - http://letsloop.com/artist/slaves/are-you-satisfied #mercuryprize #music


More ideas
Soak- Before We Forgot How To Dream Vinyl Record

Soak- Before We Forgot How To Dream Vinyl Record

"Reckless Behaviour" by SOAK added to New Music Friday playlist on Spotify

2010 Mercury Prize winner: "xx" by The XX - listen with YouTube, Spotify, Rdio & Deezer on LetsLoop.com

2010 Mercury Prize winner: "xx" by The XX - listen with YouTube, Spotify, Rdio & Deezer on LetsLoop.com

Roni Size/Reprazent - New Forms

Roni Size/Reprazent - New Forms

2004 NME Album of the Year: "Franz Ferdinand" by Franz Ferdinand - listen with YouTube, Spotify, Rdio & Deezer on LetsLoop.com

2004 NME Album of the Year: "Franz Ferdinand" by Franz Ferdinand - listen with YouTube, Spotify, Rdio & Deezer on LetsLoop.com

Young Fathers - Dead http://www.theneonchameleon.com/#!Young-Fathers/zoom/c5x3/image12da

Young Fathers - Dead http://www.theneonchameleon.com/#!Young-Fathers/zoom/c5x3/image12da

#ICYMI Day 17:  Skepta and the evolution of Grime via @wgsn_official

#ICYMI Day 17: Skepta and the evolution of Grime via @wgsn_official

I just used Shazam to discover Traveller (Kid Loco's Once Upon A Time In The East Mix) by Talvin Singh. http://shz.am/t232907

I just used Shazam to discover Traveller (Kid Loco's Once Upon A Time In The East Mix) by Talvin Singh. http://shz.am/t232907

MS DYNAMITE - A LITTLE DEEPER (CD ALBUM) 2002 - UK at 5ivestarsEntertainment.co.uk

MS DYNAMITE - A LITTLE DEEPER (CD ALBUM) 2002 - UK at 5ivestarsEntertainment.co.uk

Pinterest
Search