Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Architect" by C Duncan - http://letsloop.com/artist/c-duncan/architect #mercuryprize #music

C Duncan - Architect Scotland and indie music have a pretty good history. Despite a Mercury Prize nomination, don’t worry, he didn’t win, C(hristopher) Duncan’s debut album was a.

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Syro" by Aphex Twin - http://letsloop.com/artist/aphex-twin/syro #mercuryprize #music

Day 266 : mix] by Aphex Twin from Syro Wow.

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Matador" by Gaz Coombes - http://letsloop.com/artist/gaz-coombes/matador #mercuryprize #music

Gaz Coombes: ‘Britpop was overblown – there were only a few decent bands’

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "ESKA" by ESKA - http://letsloop.com/artist/eska/eska #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "ESKA" by ESKA - http://letsloop.com/artist/eska/eska #mercuryprize #music

Mercury Prize 2015 Winner: "At Least For Now" by Benjamin Clementine - http://letsloop.com/artist/benjamin-clementine/at-least-for-now #mercuryprize #music

Benjamin Clementine - At Least For Now

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful" by Florence + The Machine - http://letsloop.com/artist/florence-and-the-machine/how-big-how-blue-how-beautiful #mercuryprize #music

"How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful ' (Deluxe) Florence + The Machine Expected Release Date June Available for pre-order.

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Shedding Skin" by Ghostpoet - http://letsloop.com/artist/ghostpoet/shedding-skin #mercuryprize #music

Obaro Ejimiwe aka Ghostpoet has a new album ready. "Shedding Skin" will be available beginning of March, but you can stream the entire record right now officially.

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "In Colour" by Jamie xx - http://letsloop.com/artist/jamie-xx/in-colour #mercuryprize #music

Jamie xx announces "In Colour" tour dates and reveals "Gosh" video

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Hairless Toys" by Róisín Murphy - http://letsloop.com/artist/roisin-murphy/hairless-toys #mercuryprize #music

Listen to songs from the album Hairless Toys, including "Gone Fishing", "Evil Eyes", "Exploitation" and many more. Buy the album for zł. Songs start at zł. Free with Apple Music subscription.

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "Before We Forget How To Dream" by SOAK - http://letsloop.com/artist/soak/before-we-forgot-how-to-dream #mercuryprize #music

SOAK: Before we forgot how to dream import, la portada del disco

Mercury Prize 2015 nominee: "My Love Is Cool" by Wolf Alice - http://letsloop.com/artist/wolf-alice/my-love-is-cool #mercuryprize #music

With Wolf Alice's debut album, My Love Is Cool, finally coming out next week, take a listen to one of their most lighthearted .

Pinterest
Search