Mercury Prize 2016 nominees

Listen to a playlist featuring all the 2016 Mercury Prize nominees here: https://letsloop.com/LetsLoop/playlist/mercury-prize-2016-nominees
12 Pins58 Followers
Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "Hopelessness" by ANOHNI | https://letsloop.com/artist/anohni/hopelessness | #MercuryPrize #Music

Canal Electro Rock News: Anohni divulga single "Drone Bomb Me"

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "The Bride" by Bat For Lashes | https://letsloop.com/artist/bat-for-lashes/the-bride | #MercuryPrize #Music

Bat For Lashes announces album 'The Bride' - Northern Transmissions

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "Blackstar" by David Bowie | https://letsloop.com/artist/david-bowie/blackstar | #MercuryPrize #Music

Dollar Days is track on David Bowie’s twenty-fifth and final studio album Blackstar ★. It was released on 8 January the date of Bowie’s birthday and two days before

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "Making Time" by Jamie Woon | https://letsloop.com/artist/jamie-woon/making-time | #MercuryPrize #Music

Jamie Woon Announces Sophomore Album "Making Time"

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "Made In The Manor" by KANO | https://letsloop.com/artist/kano/made-in-the-manor | #MercuryPrize #Music

Listen to songs from the album Made in the Manor, including "Hail", "T-Shirt Weather In the Manor", "New Banger" and many more. Buy the album for Songs start at Free with Apple Music subscription.

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "Love & Hate" by Michael Kiwanuka | https://letsloop.com/artist/michael-kiwanuka/love-and-hate | #MercuryPrize #Music

"One More Night" by Michael Kiwanuka was added to my Discover Playlists playlist on Spotify

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "A Moon Shaped Pool" by Radiohead | https://letsloop.com/artist/radiohead/a-moon-shaped-pool | #MercuryPrize #Music

Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool (LP) - Ean code : 0634904079000 - Label : Xl recordings Release : - Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Unit : 2 LP Burn the Witch Daydreaming Decks Dark Desert Island Disk Ful Sto

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "Adore Life" by Savages | https://letsloop.com/artist/savages/adore-life | #MercuryPrize #Music

Find a Savages - Adore Life first pressing or reissue. Complete your Savages collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs.

Mercury Prize 2016 nominee: "Konnichiwa" by Skepta | https://letsloop.com/artist/skepta/konnichiwa | #MercuryPrize #Music

Knowledge Is Power Promotions: - Konnichiwa (Preorder Now)


More ideas
Pinterest
Search