Christmas Gifts for Kids

We've picked our #clubfavourite Christmas gift ideas to treat every fan you know. Let us know which gifts you love the most! Shop 100s of exclusive LFC gifts, souvenirs and accessories at liverpoolfc.com/store.
9 Pins116 Followers
LFC Boys Novelty Slippers, £15 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-boys-novelty-slippers/

These cute LFC Boys Novelty Slippers are featured in black and white football print with the coloured club crests to the front.

LFC Girls Onesie, £20 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-girls-onesie/

LFC Girls Onesie, £20 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-girls-onesie/

LFC Boys Onesie, £20 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-boys-onesie/

This cool LFC Boys Onesie comes in red and features small navy printed stars and 1892 throughout with white LFC Liverbirds and footballs.

LFC Skills Goal Set, £20 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-skills-goal-set/

Help that little boy in your life become the next Steven Gerrard with this cool LFC Skills Goal Set.

LFC Meet Mighty Red Book, £6.99 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/mighty-red-book/

LFC Meet Mighty Red Book, £6.99 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/mighty-red-book/

LFC Kids Stationery Set, £10 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-back-to-school-kids-stationery-set/

This cool LFC 18 Piece Stationery Set is perfect to send your kids back to school with.

LFC 3D Anfield Stadium Puzzle, 325 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-3d-stadium-puzzle/

Have fun creating your LFC Anfield Stadium Model with family and friends.

LFC Liverpool Subbuteo Set, £39.99 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-subbuteo-football-set/

Prepare for championship football of your wildest dreams! Subbuteo the classic game of table football is back.

LFC Girls Sleepsock Slippers, £15 http://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-girls-sleepsock-slippers/

These pretty LFC Girls Sleepsock Slippers are featured in cream with a red heart print design throughout.


More ideas
Pinterest
Search