Book Covers We Love

Old, new, simple or detailed - book covers are the lovely outer packaging, drawing you into the story within.
·
33 Pins
 1y
Collection by
You Think You Know Me (13+/YA) by Ayaan Mohamud, Usborne "A poignant, prescient, compelling story of courage, friendship, family love and personal triumph in the face of Islamophobia" Joanne Owen, Expert Reviewer Get 10% off your copy now. Somali Refugees, Usborne, Book Suggestions, Twin Brothers, The Headlines, Books Young Adult, Adults Books, Family Love, Losing Her
You Think You Know Me by Ayaan Mohamud
You Think You Know Me (13+/YA) by Ayaan Mohamud, Usborne "A poignant, prescient, compelling story of courage, friendship, family love and personal triumph in the face of Islamophobia" Joanne Owen, Expert Reviewer Get 10% off your copy now.
LoveReading4Kids
LoveReading4Kids
I am not a Number (KS3) Lisa Heathfield, Electric Monkey A heart-wrenching new dystopian novel. A brilliant Book of the Month for fans of Seed and Paper Butterflies. #LoveReading #lovebooks #childrensbooks #childrensfiction #scifi #reading #bookish #bookworm #youngadults #ya #youngadultfiction #teen #teenreads Secondary School English, Equal Rights For Women, Hard Labor, Strong Family, Paper Butterflies, Online Library, Library Catalog, Young Adult Fiction, Family Outing
Buy a Book. Support a School. Make a Difference | LoveReading4Kids UK
I am not a Number (KS3) Lisa Heathfield, Electric Monkey A heart-wrenching new dystopian novel. A brilliant Book of the Month for fans of Seed and Paper Butterflies. #LoveReading #lovebooks #childrensbooks #childrensfiction #scifi #reading #bookish #bookworm #youngadults #ya #youngadultfiction #teen #teenreads
All The Invisible Things by Orlagh Collins Bloomsbury YA "Compassionate coming-of-age page-turner about self-discovery" Joanne Owen, Editorial Expert #AllTheInvisibleThings #LoveReading #YA #YAFiction #YAF #TeenReads #TeenBooks #Teenagers #BookWorm #YoungAdultFiction #LoveBooks #OutNow #booksbooksbooks #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram #readersofinstagram #readingforpleasure The Future Is Unwritten, Ya Fiction, Calendar Girls, Life Affirming, Books For Teens, Page Turner, Personalized Books, Self Publishing
All the Invisible Things by Orlagh Collins
All The Invisible Things by Orlagh Collins Bloomsbury YA "Compassionate coming-of-age page-turner about self-discovery" Joanne Owen, Editorial Expert #AllTheInvisibleThings #LoveReading #YA #YAFiction #YAF #TeenReads #TeenBooks #Teenagers #BookWorm #YoungAdultFiction #LoveBooks #OutNow #booksbooksbooks #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram #readersofinstagram #readingforpleasure
When you’re in book heaven @Tate #halftermfun #books #readingforpleasure Draw Your, Book Covers, Sheep, Whale, Heaven, Magical, Olds, Drawings, Fun
When you’re in book heaven @Tate #halftermfun #books #readingforpleasure
The Darkdeep by Brendan Reichs and Ally Condie. KidsBloomsbury  A fast paced thriller for 9+/11+ with more episodes to follow! #BloomsburyKids #TheDarkdeep #ChildrensBooks #ChildrensFiction #Mysty #LoveBooks #BookWorm #igbook #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram #BookRecommendations #BookReview #bookstoread Children’s Books, Books To Read, Ally Condie, Fast Paced, Brendan, 4 Kids, Bookstagram, Book Recommendations, Book Review
The Darkdeep by Brendan Reichs, Ally Condie
The Darkdeep by Brendan Reichs and Ally Condie. KidsBloomsbury A fast paced thriller for 9+/11+ with more episodes to follow! #BloomsburyKids #TheDarkdeep #ChildrensBooks #ChildrensFiction #Mysty #LoveBooks #BookWorm #igbook #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram #BookRecommendations #BookReview #bookstoread
Ten Fat Sausages by Michelle Robinson, Illustrated by Tor Freeman "A tale of sausages and their fight for freedom, this rollicking picture book will have everyone laughing." Andrea Reece, Editorial Expert #LoveReading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #TenFatSausages #ChildrensBooks #ChildrensFiction #Books #bookstoread #BookRecommendations #BookReviews #Bookish #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram Paperback Books, Funny Stories For Kids, Hot Dog Rolls, Children's Book Awards, Counting Books, Fight For Freedom, Reece
Ten Fat Sausages by Michelle Robinson
Ten Fat Sausages by Michelle Robinson, Illustrated by Tor Freeman "A tale of sausages and their fight for freedom, this rollicking picture book will have everyone laughing." Andrea Reece, Editorial Expert #LoveReading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #TenFatSausages #ChildrensBooks #ChildrensFiction #Books #bookstoread #BookRecommendations #BookReviews #Bookish #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram
BOOK OF THE MONTH On The Come Up by Angie Thomas #BookOfTheMonth #OnTheComeUp #TheHateUGive# AngieThomas #LoveReading #lovereading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #TeenBooks TeenFiction #Relationships #Success #GrowingUp #BookReview #BookRecommendations Megan Abbott, Diverse Books, Underground Hip Hop, Young Adult Novels, Book Of The Month, Freedom Of Speech, Young Black
On the Come Up by Angie Thomas
BOOK OF THE MONTH On The Come Up by Angie Thomas #BookOfTheMonth #OnTheComeUp #TheHateUGive# AngieThomas #LoveReading #lovereading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #TeenBooks TeenFiction #Relationships #Success #GrowingUp #BookReview #BookRecommendations
COMING SOON! Proud - Out 7th March Compiled by Juno Dawson #lgbthistorymonth #ProudBook #Proud #LoveReading #LoveIsLove #lgbt  #LoveBooks #BookWorm #Bookish #amreading #BookRecommendtions #ComingSoon #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram #gaypride Lgbt History Month, Trans Boys, Sing Out, Favorite Authors, Dawson, Juno, Love Reading
Proud by Juno Dawson & various
COMING SOON! Proud - Out 7th March Compiled by Juno Dawson #lgbthistorymonth #ProudBook #Proud #LoveReading #LoveIsLove #lgbt #LoveBooks #BookWorm #Bookish #amreading #BookRecommendtions #ComingSoon #Bookstagram #booksofinstagram #gaypride
Late 19th-early 20th century children's books in the Bodleian Library, University of Oxford - what a lovely assortment! Old Books, Vintage Book Covers, Thriller, Miniature, Antique Books, Films, Reading, Retro, Vintage Library
Beautiful books
Late 19th-early 20th century children's books in the Bodleian Library, University of Oxford - what a lovely assortment!
Caption for Photo 3: Fine first edition copies of all four Pooh books. Winnie The Pooh Nursery, Winnie The Pooh Friends, Vintage Children's Books, Book Authors, I Love Books, Good Books, Will Turner
Account Suspended
Caption for Photo 3: Fine first edition copies of all four Pooh books.
50 of the Best Kids Books Published in the Last 25 Years #worldbookday #books #bookclub Childhood Books, Childhood Memories, School Memories, Happy Memories, Early Childhood, Favorite Child, Favorite Books, Favorite Things, Album Ilustrado
50 Of The Best Kids' Books Published In The Last 25 Years
50 of the Best Kids Books Published in the Last 25 Years #worldbookday #books #bookclub
OUT TODAY The Darkdeep by Brenden Reichs and Ally Condie  A fast paced thriller for 9+/11+ with more episodes to follow! #thedarkdeep #BloomsburyKids #BooksToRead #BookReview #BookRecommendations #Books #LoveBooks #LoveReading #Paperback Bestselling Authors, Bloomsbury
The Darkdeep by Brendan Reichs, Ally Condie
OUT TODAY The Darkdeep by Brenden Reichs and Ally Condie A fast paced thriller for 9+/11+ with more episodes to follow! #thedarkdeep #BloomsburyKids #BooksToRead #BookReview #BookRecommendations #Books #LoveBooks #LoveReading #Paperback
Kick the Moon by Muhammad Khan, Illustrated by Amrit Birdi A fantastic book from the author of I am Thunder and Illustrator of Username:Evie #ChildrensBooks #TeenBooks #SchoolStories #Friendships #BookRecommendations #LoveReading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #BestBooks #bookstoread #KickTheMoon Patrice, Evie
Kick the Moon by Muhammad Khan
Kick the Moon by Muhammad Khan, Illustrated by Amrit Birdi A fantastic book from the author of I am Thunder and Illustrator of Username:Evie #ChildrensBooks #TeenBooks #SchoolStories #Friendships #BookRecommendations #LoveReading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #BestBooks #bookstoread #KickTheMoon
COMING SOON! The Star-Spun Web by Sinead O'Hart A gripping new fantasy tale to devour! See what our Reader Review Panel thought!  #TheStarSpunWeb #LoveReading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #amreading #ChildrensBooks #Bookreviews New Fantasy, Fantasy Adventure, Webs, First World, Book 1, Hart
The Star-spun Web by Sinead O'Hart
COMING SOON! The Star-Spun Web by Sinead O'Hart A gripping new fantasy tale to devour! See what our Reader Review Panel thought! #TheStarSpunWeb #LoveReading #LoveBooks #BookWorm #amreading #ChildrensBooks #Bookreviews
COMING SOON! Boom! Bang! Royal Meringue! by Sally Doran Who wouldn't want a Marvellous Magical Pudding Machine? #boombangroyalmeringue #ChildrensBooks #LoveReading #LoveBooks #LoveFood #ComingSoon #Picturebook #AmReading #AndersenPress #BookWorm #BooksToRead Doran, Fabulous Birthday, Comingsoon, Making Machine, Meringue, Love Food, Sally, Picture Book
Boom! Bang! Royal Meringue! by Sally Doran
COMING SOON! Boom! Bang! Royal Meringue! by Sally Doran Who wouldn't want a Marvellous Magical Pudding Machine? #boombangroyalmeringue #ChildrensBooks #LoveReading #LoveBooks #LoveFood #ComingSoon #Picturebook #AmReading #AndersenPress #BookWorm #BooksToRead