Mayur Patil
More ideas from Mayur
The Foundation Series, Isaac Asimov. There are seven volumes,Prelude to Foundation, Forward the Foundation, Foundation, Foundation and Empire, Second Foundation, Foundation's Edge, and Foundation and Earth.  The premise of the series is that mathematician Hari Seldon spent his life developing a branch of mathematics known as psychohistory, a concept of mathematical sociology. Using the laws of mass action, it can predict the future, but only on a large scale on a small scale it is prone to…
Isaac Asimov - Prelude to Foundation
Just 9
Just 8
Just 7
Just 6
Just 5
Just 4
Just 3
Just 2