Check out Feeling Quirky Gifts: Wishing Jar Guest... Click here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/wishing-jar-guest-book?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Buy Ginger Ray Wishing Jar Wedding Guest Book from our Wedding Stationery range at John Lewis.

Check out new Quirky Gifts now online: Red Riding Hood L... See it out here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/red-riding-hood-lunchbox?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Have a fairytale lunch with this Red Riding Hood design lunch box.

Now available on our store: Elvis The Elephan... Check it out here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/elvis-the-elephant-water-bottle?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

A fabulous Elvis the Elephant children's water bottle with built in straw. Perfect for when your little ones are on the go! See also our Elvis The Elephant Back

Now available online: Wooden Double Hea... Check out our quirky gifts here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/wooden-double-heart-frame?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Beautiful folding heart picture frame in a natural woodSize x x

Check out Feeling Quirky Gifts: Vintage Transport... Click here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/vintage-transport-mini-bagpack?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Vintage Transport Mini Backpack on dotcomgiftshop - gorgeous gifts and homeware in stunning designs at amazing prices.

Check out new Quirky Gifts now online: Red & White Jute ... See it out here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/red-white-jute-beach-bag?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Jute beach bag in blue and white with rope handleA lovely, stylish, nautical gift. Also available in blue and white stripes.

Now available on our store: Blue Stripe Jute ... Check it out here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/blue-stripe-jute-beach-bag?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Jute beach bag in blue and white with rope handleA lovely, stylish, nautical gift. Also available in red and white stripes.

Now available online: Bicycle Journal Check out our quirky gifts here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/bicycle-journal?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Retro style notebook with bicycle illustration on front and back cover.

Check out Feeling Quirky Gifts: Red Riding Hood N... Click here! http://www.feelingquirky.co.uk/products/red-riding-hood-notebook?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Doodle, make notes and draw in this fairytale Red Riding Hood design notebook with lined pages.

Pinterest
Search