Torchwood: Novels

26 Pins214 Followers
Pack Animals

The novel 'Pack Animals' by Peter Anghelides was published for the first time in Halloween is coming while Gwen Cooper and her fiance Rhys Williams are.

Bay of the Dead

Synopsis From Back Cover: When the city sleeps, the dead start to walk. Something has sealed off Cardiff, and living corpses are stalk.

The Men Who Sold The World

The Men Who Sold the World was the eighteenth release in the BBC Torchwood Novels series and.

Long Time Dead

- Torchwood: Long Time Dead - a Suzie story, much darker than DW and even fairly dark for Torchwood. A compelling story at any rate. It also features Andy.

First Born

- Torchwood: First Born - takes place between series 3 and written in first person from the POV of Gwen, Rhys and some of the other characters introduced. Very interesting aliens. One of the best Torchwood stories generally.


Torchwood: Consequences ( By: James Moran, Joseph Lidster, Andrew Cartmel, Sarah Pinborough, David Llewellyn