New Arrivals @ SHUGAKANE.com.ng

Products available to buy from the SHUGAKANE Africa website at www.shuganake.com.ng
21 Pins22 Followers
Multicoloured Stripe Print Tee. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/designer/multicoloured-stripe-print-tee/

Multicoloured Stripe Print Tee. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/designer/multicoloured-stripe-print-tee/

Lumber Jack Pattern Style Shirt . http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lumber-jack-pattern-style-shirt/

Lumber Jack Pattern Style Shirt . http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lumber-jack-pattern-style-shirt/

Lorenore Studded Tee Black. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lorenore-studded-tee-black/

Lorenore Studded Tee Black. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lorenore-studded-tee-black/

Lorenore Two-Piece Silk Blouse . http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lorenore-two-piece-silk-blouse/

Lorenore Two-Piece Silk Blouse . http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lorenore-two-piece-silk-blouse/

Lorenore White Oxford Shirt. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lorenore-white-oxford-shirt/

Lorenore White Oxford Shirt. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/lorenore-white-oxford-shirt/

Light Blue and Brown Zebra Print Maxi Dress. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/light-blue-and-brown-zebra-print-maxi-dress/

Light Blue and Brown Zebra Print Maxi Dress. http://shugakane.com.ng/shop/lorenore/light-blue-and-brown-zebra-print-maxi-dress/


More ideas
Turtle Tile Print Smock Dress

Turtle Tile Print Smock Dress

Moroccan Green Hills Embellished T-shirt Dress | SHUGAKANE

Moroccan Green Hills Embellished T-shirt Dress | SHUGAKANE

Indonesian Batik Vest Dress | SHUGAKANE

Indonesian Batik Vest Dress | SHUGAKANE

Hi-Lo Oriental Print Midi Dress

Hi-Lo Oriental Print Midi Dress

Bamboo Print Variated Hem Maxi Dress

Bamboo Print Variated Hem Maxi Dress

Geometric Cut Mesh Panel Dress | SHUGAKANE

Geometric Cut Mesh Panel Dress | SHUGAKANE

Colour Block Mesh Cutout Dress

Colour Block Mesh Cutout Dress

African Mixed Print Micro Mini Dress | SHUGAKANE

African Mixed Print Micro Mini Dress | SHUGAKANE

Pinterest
Search