Christmas Gifts for Babies

A hand-picked selection of our favourite gift ideas for babies from the wide range of products available here at NBS
21 Pins699 Followers
Christmas Gift Guide for Babies, Toddlers

A selection of the best Christmas gift ideas for babies, toddlers and preschoolers!

Frugi Billie Pram Suit - Fire Engine Stars www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-billie-pram-suit-fire-engine-stars.html

Save - Now Only Our cosy pramsuit has a water resistant outer layer with super snuggly wadding and soft fleece lining on the inside, all made from recycled fibres!

Finn + Emma Convertible Gown - Jungle www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-convertible-gown-jungle.html

Finn + Emma Convertible Gown - Jungle www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-convertible-gown-jungle.html

Pigeon Organics Knitted Shawl - Taupe Elephant www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/pigeon-organics-knitted-shawl-taupe-elephant.html

Organic cotton knitted shawl from Pigeon Organics, in Taupe Elephant print

BigJigs My First Peg Puzzle - Safari www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-my-first-peg-puzzle-safari.html

My First Peg Puzzle - Safari - Jigsaw Puzzles Big Jigs

Bonnie Baby Sky Shawl - Grey Chine www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sky-shawl-grey-chine.html

Bonnie Baby Sky Shawl - Grey Chine www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sky-shawl-grey-chine.html

Bonnie Baby Sam Hat - Pink Calico http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sam-hat-pink-calico.html

Shop The Bonnie Mob Autumn Winter Collection here, cute sweaters, socks, hats and rompers featuring rabbits and penguins!

Finn + Emma Rattle Booties - Theo the Monkey  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-rattle-booties-theo-the-monkey.html

Pin for Later: The Best Gifts For Kids Under 10 Years Old For Infants: Rattle Booties

BigJigs Wooden Activity Baby Walker www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-wooden-activity-baby-walker.html

Wooden Activity Walker Encourage your children to take their all important first steps with this sturdy wooden baby walker, the walker has rubber-enforced wheels and the handle slants to add stability and support when learning to walk.

Sophie la Giraffe - Gift Bag www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/sophie-la-giraffe-gift-bag.html

Welcome your little one home with the Vulli Sophie la girafe Essentials Gift Set. It contains favorite items that awaken your baby's senses, including Sophie la girafe, a rattle flower, and a vanilla teether. The cotton bag is perfect for carrying toys.


More ideas
Pinterest
Search