Christmas Gifts for Babies

A hand-picked selection of our favourite gift ideas for babies from the wide range of products available here at NBS
21 Pins695 Followers
Aden & Anais Muslin Swaddles - (RED) Special Edition - 4 Pack www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/aden-anais-muslin-swaddles-red-special-edition-4-pack.html

Aden & Anais Muslin Swaddles - (RED) Special Edition - 4 Pack www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/aden-anais-muslin-swaddles-red-special-edition-4-pack.html

Cuddledry Original Baby Bath Towel - Oatmeal/Natural White www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/cuddledry-original-baby-bath-towel-oatmeal-natural-white.html

Cuddledry Original Baby Bath Towel - Oatmeal/Natural White www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/cuddledry-original-baby-bath-towel-oatmeal-natural-white.html

Frugi Billie Pram Suit - Fire Engine Stars www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-billie-pram-suit-fire-engine-stars.html

Frugi Billie Pram Suit - Fire Engine Stars www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-billie-pram-suit-fire-engine-stars.html

Finn + Emma Convertible Gown - Jungle www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-convertible-gown-jungle.html

Finn + Emma Convertible Gown - Jungle www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-convertible-gown-jungle.html

Pigeon Organics Knitted Shawl - Taupe Elephant www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/pigeon-organics-knitted-shawl-taupe-elephant.html

Pigeon Organics Knitted Shawl - Taupe Elephant www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/pigeon-organics-knitted-shawl-taupe-elephant.html

BigJigs My First Peg Puzzle - Safari www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-my-first-peg-puzzle-safari.html

BigJigs My First Peg Puzzle - Safari www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-my-first-peg-puzzle-safari.html

Bonnie Baby Sky Shawl - Grey Chine www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sky-shawl-grey-chine.html

Bonnie Baby Sky Shawl - Grey Chine www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sky-shawl-grey-chine.html

Bonnie Baby Sam Hat - Pink Calico http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sam-hat-pink-calico.html

Bonnie Baby Sam Hat - Pink Calico http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sam-hat-pink-calico.html

Finn + Emma Rattle Booties - Theo the Monkey  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-rattle-booties-theo-the-monkey.html

Finn + Emma Rattle Booties - Theo the Monkey www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-rattle-booties-theo-the-monkey.html


More ideas
Frugi Christmas Friends - Cozy Bums Diapers

Frugi Christmas Friends - Cozy Bums Diapers

Kina Lambskin Booties - Natural www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/kina-lambskin-booties-natural.html

Kina Lambskin Booties - Natural www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/kina-lambskin-booties-natural.html

Aden & Anais Muslin Swaddles - (RED) Special Edition - 4 Pack Buy yours here: http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/new-products.html

Aden & Anais Muslin Swaddles - (RED) Special Edition - 4 Pack Buy yours here: http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/new-products.html

Frugi Toasty Toes Outfit - Chunky Breton Stripe http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-toasty-toes-outfit-chunky-breton-stripe.html

Frugi Toasty Toes Outfit - Chunky Breton Stripe http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-toasty-toes-outfit-chunky-breton-stripe.html

Bonnie Baby Panya Playsuit - Grey www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-panya-playsuit-grey.html

Bonnie Baby Panya Playsuit - Grey www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-panya-playsuit-grey.html

Finn + Emma Play Gym - Flower Dark http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-play-gym-flower-dark.html

Finn + Emma Play Gym - Flower Dark http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-play-gym-flower-dark.html

Bonnie Baby Peppy Hat - Grey www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-peppy-hat-grey.html

Bonnie Baby Peppy Hat - Grey www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-peppy-hat-grey.html

Pinterest
Search