Christmas Gifts for Babies

A hand-picked selection of our favourite gift ideas for babies from the wide range of products available here at NBS
21 Pins701 Followers
Cuddledry Original Baby Bath Towel - Oatmeal/Natural White www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/cuddledry-original-baby-bath-towel-oatmeal-natural-white.html

The Original Cuddledry® Baby Bath Towel oatmeal/white - Cuddledry Baby Bath Products

Frugi Billie Pram Suit - Fire Engine Stars www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-billie-pram-suit-fire-engine-stars.html

Save - Now Only Our cosy pramsuit has a water resistant outer layer with super snuggly wadding and soft fleece lining on the inside, all made from recycled fibres!

Finn + Emma Convertible Gown - Jungle www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-convertible-gown-jungle.html

The toys and baby clothing are made from G. certified organic cotton and eco-friendly dyes

Pigeon Organics Knitted Shawl - Taupe Elephant www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/pigeon-organics-knitted-shawl-taupe-elephant.html

View the gorgeous range of Pigeon Organics babywear, made from organic cotton. We have everything from bodysuits, blankets to greetings cards and hats.

Bonnie Baby Sky Shawl - Grey Chine www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sky-shawl-grey-chine.html

Bonnie Baby Sky Shawl - Grey Chine www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sky-shawl-grey-chine.html

Bonnie Baby Sam Hat - Pink Calico http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-sam-hat-pink-calico.html

Shop The Bonnie Mob Autumn Winter Collection here, cute sweaters, socks, hats and rompers featuring rabbits and penguins!

Finn + Emma Rattle Booties - Theo the Monkey  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-rattle-booties-theo-the-monkey.html

Pin for Later: The Best Gifts For Kids Under 10 Years Old For Infants: Rattle Booties

BigJigs Wooden Activity Baby Walker www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-wooden-activity-baby-walker.html

Wooden Activity Walker Encourage your children to take their all important first steps with this sturdy wooden baby walker, the walker has rubber-enforced wheels and the handle slants to add stability and support when learning to walk.

Kina Lambskin Booties - Natural www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/kina-lambskin-booties-natural.html

View our gorgeous Kina Lambskin baby booties, suitable from birth in a range of unisex colours. Made from natural materials which are super soft and cosy!

Bonnie Baby Panya Playsuit - Grey www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-panya-playsuit-grey.html

Shop luxury baby gifts for little boys or girls, choose from FLATOUTbears, aden + anais clothing and natural wooden toys from BigJigs.

Bonnie Baby Peppy Hat - Grey www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-peppy-hat-grey.html

Shop The Bonnie Mob Autumn Winter Collection here, cute sweaters, socks, hats and rompers featuring rabbits and penguins!

Finn + Emma Rattle Buddy - Milo the Bear www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-rattle-buddy-milo-the-bear.html

Finn Emma Organic Cotton Baby Boy Rattle Buddy – Bear (Discontinued by Manufacturer)

Pinterest
Search