Stocking Fillers

A hand-picked selection of our favourite gift ideas for Stocking Fillers from the wide range of products available here at NBS
15 Pins698 Followers
Dandelion - Handcrafted Mushroom Hand Rattle  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/dandelion-handcrafted-mushroom-hand-rattle.html

Dandelion - Handcrafted Mushroom Hand Rattle www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/dandelion-handcrafted-mushroom-hand-rattle.html

BigJigs Rail - Customised Wooden Name Train  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-rail-customised-wooden-name-train.html

BigJigs offer one of the most exciting ranges of wooden baby and toddler toys throughout the UK and Europe. Choose from a wooden alphabet train or baby mobiles!

Le Toy Van - Budkins Gift Pack - Pirates www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/le-toy-van-budkins-gift-pack-pirates.html

Le Toy Van Budkins Pirate Set (other characters available)

Sophie la Giraffe Skincare - Baby Starter Kit   www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/sophie-la-giraffe-skincare-baby-starter-kit.html

Four travel sized certified natural and organic baby skincare products from the Sophie la Girafe skincare collection in a beautiful presentation box

Frugi Christmas Cord Stocking  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-christmas-cord-stocking.html

Frugi Christmas Cord Stocking www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-christmas-cord-stocking.html

Sophie la Giraffe - Soft Sophie www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/sophie-la-giraffe-soft-sophie.html

A soft toy version of everyone's favourite teether - Sophie la Giraffe

BigJigs Princess Train  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-princess-train.html

BigJigs Princess Train www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-princess-train.html


More ideas
Pinterest
Search