Stocking Fillers

A hand-picked selection of our favourite gift ideas for Stocking Fillers from the wide range of products available here at NBS
15 Pins713 Followers
BigJigs Rail - Customised Wooden Name Train  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-rail-customised-wooden-name-train.html

BigJigs offer one of the most exciting ranges of wooden baby and toddler toys throughout the UK and Europe. Choose from a wooden alphabet train or baby mobiles!

Le Toy Van - Three Pullback Racers www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/le-toy-van-three-pullback-racers.html

Le Toy Van - Three Pullback Racers

Sophie la Giraffe Skincare - Baby Starter Kit   www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/sophie-la-giraffe-skincare-baby-starter-kit.html

A selection of skincare products designed with babies in mind, all free from harmful chemicals.

Finn + Emma Wooden Teether - Piper the Elephant www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-wooden-teether-piper-the-elephant.html

Organic, chemical free wooden Elephant teether by Finn and Emma. Made from uncoated solid hardwood, this rattle teether has beans inside and is buffed with beeswax. A safe wooden teether for your little one.

Dandelion - Handcrafted Mushroom Hand Rattle  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/dandelion-handcrafted-mushroom-hand-rattle.html

Dandelion - Handcrafted Mushroom Hand Rattle www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/dandelion-handcrafted-mushroom-hand-rattle.html

Frugi Christmas Cord Stocking  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-christmas-cord-stocking.html

Frugi Christmas Cord Stocking www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/frugi-christmas-cord-stocking.html

BigJigs Princess Train  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-princess-train.html

BigJigs Princess Train

Little ones will love this bright and cheerful wooden train set, designed in pretty pink princess theme. From Green Ant Toys Online Toy Shop.

Nui Organics Merino Infant Socks - Sky - 2 Pack www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/nui-organics-merino-infant-socks-sky-2-pack.html

View all organic merino wool baby clothing and accessories, from pushchair liners to tights and trousers to jackets.

BigJigs Wiggly Worm - Pink www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-wiggly-worm-pink.html

BigJigs Wiggly Worm - Pink

Wooden pink Wiggly Worm for play and decoration from BigJigs Toys

FLATOUTBears FlatOut Bear - Baby Milk www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/flatoutbears-flatout-bear-baby-milk.html

FLATOUTBears FlatOut Bear - Baby Milk

Soft, luxurious, cuddly and flat, the FLATOUTbear is made of pure Australian sheepskin shaped like a teddy bear. We think this is the perfect gift for a newborn! Baby Safe Eyes and Nose - meets Australian and International toy safety standards tested.

Finn + Emma Mini Rattle - Piper the Elephant www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-mini-rattle-piper-the-elephant.html

The toys and baby clothing are made from G. certified organic cotton and eco-friendly dyes

Pinterest
Search