Pinterest

Top Christmas Gifts

14 Pins700 Followers
A hand-picked selection of our favourite gift ideas from the wide range of products available here at NBS
Finn + Emma Rattle Buddy - Theo the Monkey  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-rattle-buddy-theo-the-monkey.html

Shop the Toddler Rattle Buddy - Theo The Monkey at Finn + Emma, where we bring you modern, organic clothes and toys for baby. Our products are all non-toxic and ethically produced.

Le Toy Van - Noah's Shape Sorter www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/le-toy-van-noah-s-shape-sorter.html

Le Toy Van Wooden Noah’s Ark Shape Sorter « Game Searches

Aden & Anais Classic Musy Mate Lovey - Elephant - For the Birds  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/aden-anais-classic-musy-mate-lovey-elephant-for-the-birds.html

Millie : aden + anais Cotton Muslin Musy Mate Lovey, For The Birds Elephant aden + anais

A Little Bird Told Me - Infant Rocker - Doodle and Crumb  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/a-little-bird-told-me-infant-rocker-doodle-and-crumb.html

Fishpond United Arab Emirates, Little Bird Told Me - Doodle and Crumb - Infant Rocker. Buy Toys online: Little Bird Told Me - Doodle and Crumb - Infant Rocker, , Fishpond.

Finn + Emma Rattle Buddy - Piper the Elephant  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-rattle-buddy-piper-the-elephant.html

Shop the Toddler Rattle Buddy - Piper The Elephant at Finn + Emma, where we bring you modern, organic clothes and toys for baby. Our products are all non-toxic and ethically produced.

Cuddledry Original Baby Bath Towel - White/Natural White  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/cuddledry-original-baby-bath-towel-white-natural-white.html

The Original Cuddledry® Baby Bath Towel oatmeal/white - Cuddledry Baby Bath Products

Babies Go CD - Take That  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/babies-go-cd-take-that.html

Babies Go CD with Take That classics

BigJigs My First Peg Puzzle - Farm  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bigjigs-my-first-peg-puzzle-farm.html

Brightly coloured wooden peg puzzle with farm animals from BigJigs Toys

Le Toy Van - Honeybake Blender Set 'Fruit and Smooth'  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/le-toy-van-honeybake-blender-set-fruit-and-smooth.html

A comprehensive blender set, complete with a detachable jug, 6 sliceable fruits, a play knife and two wooden tumblers with removable toppings. Silver Award from the Independent Toy Awards 2013 assembled

Sophie la Giraffe - Soft Sophie Gift Set  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/sophie-la-giraffe-soft-sophie-gift-set.html

Sophie the Giraffe UK - Sophie la girafe Set - Soft Toy and Original Sophie

Bonnie Baby Panya Playsuit - Pink Calico  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-panya-playsuit-pink-calico.html

View organic or natural sleepwear for your precious little one, keeping them warm or cool in the summer or winter. Soft on the skin, from Frugi to Nui Organics!

Bonnie Baby Peppy Hat - Pink Calico  http://www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/bonnie-baby-peppy-hat-pink-calico.html

Shop The Bonnie Mob Autumn Winter Collection here, cute sweaters, socks, hats and rompers featuring rabbits and penguins!

Finn + Emma Play Gym - Jungle Dark  www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk/finn-emma-play-gym-jungle-dark.html

Shop the Finn + Emma Play Gym Jungle in Dark Birch, not only do they look fantastic they will entertaining your little one for hours!


More ideas