Simple Salted Caramel and Chocolate Swiss Roll   http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/recipes/simple-salted-caramel-and-chocolate-swiss-roll

Simple Salted Caramel and Chocolate Swiss Roll - National Baking Week

Gluten Free Pistachio and Chocolate Torte  http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/recipes/gluten-free-pistachio-and-choclate-torte

Gluten free pistachio and chocolate torte recipe - created by Great British Bake Off winner John Whaite, this chocolate torte is chock full of pistachios and almonds plus it's gluten free!

Ultimate Chocolate Cake  http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/content/ultimate-chocolate-cake

Get involved and enjoy some 'Homemade family time' with a huge selection of recipes, competitions much more.

Shelina Permalloo for Billington's - Almond & Cinnamon Cake

MasterChef winner Shelina Permalloo shares a favourite cake recipe a treat that is deliciously moist and also gluten and lactose free

Chocolate Simnel Cake  http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/content/chocolate-simnel-cake

A chocolate version of the Easter treat, Simnel cake. The balls used to decorate this Chocolate Simnel Cake Recipe represent the 11 true disciples.

Victoria Sponge

STORK MARGARINE FROM TUB This Victoria Sandwich Cake Recipe is beautifully moist and simply delicious. To make alternative flavours, you could add cocoa powder or coffee and walnuts

Dundee Cake   http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/content/dundee-cake

Dundee cake with large wedge removed and the top sprinkled with almonds.

Plum & Almond Cake

Discover our recipe for authentic Italian Plum and Almond Cake. Combining the gorgeous flavours of plum and almond, this cake is gorgeously moist.

Chocolate Cake  http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/recipes/chocolate-cake

Looking for chocolate cake recipes, chocolate recipes, cake recipes, cakes or easy chocolate cake recipes? This more-ish chocolate cake is great for making with the kids in the holidays. Make sure you get first dibs on licking the chocolate bowl though!

Carrot Cake  http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/content/carrot-cake

Carrot Cake http://www.nationalbakingweek.co.uk/content/carrot-cake

Squidgy Chocolate Fudge Cake

Chocolate AND fudge in a cake? What could be better than that? GIve our Choco-Fudge recipe a try!

Pinterest
Search