Amazing weekend Hot Air Ballooning - https://neilcordell.com/blog/amazing-weekend-hot-air-ballooning/

A great weekend at the Bristol International Balloon Fiesta in Ashton Court, Bristol.

New exhibition: Two Photographers ... Two Countries - https://neilcordell.com/blog/exhibition-2-photographers-2-countries/

Emma Jones and Neil Cordell exhibition "Two Photographers . Two Countries" opening November 2016 at "Pasta n' Goulash", 51 Red Lion Street, London

Meeting Old Friends at 2016 Bristol International Balloon Fiesta - https://neilcordell.com/blog/old-friends-bibf/

It is great to be able to meet old friends that I have made over the years photographing the Bristol International Balloon Fiesta at Ashton Court

Instamuseum for @neilcordellphoto by NeilCordell

Instamuseum for by NeilCordell - model

Exhibiting at the London Photo Festival 18th-21st May 2016 - https://neilcordell.com/blog/exhibiting-london-photo-festival-2016/

Today, I spent a very enjoyable evening at the Private View of the May 2016 London Photo Festival where I am exhibiting the three images of hot air balloons

David Tovey’s #MANONBENCH 2 Show - https://neilcordell.com/blog/david-tovey-manonbench-2/

David Tovey’s 2 Show

Sunday morning market in East London ... - https://neilcordell.com/blog/sunday-morning-market-in-east-london/

I like being up early on a Sunday morning and heading off to one of the London markets - this morning it was off to Columbia Road Flower Market

Graffiti and Street Art around Brick Lane - https://neilcordell.com/blog/graffiti-near-brick-lane/

A chance meeting and great chat with Elle, a graffiti artist from Brooklyn, New York whilst she was finishing her street art near Brick Lane, London

Urban Fox in Horseguards Parade during the day - https://neilcordell.com/blog/urban-fox-in-horseguards-parade-during-the-day/

Urban Fox in Central London during the day


More ideas
Pinterest
Search