The Grotto's Secret Timeline

The Grotto's Secret Timeline, showing how this conspiracy thriller jumps from medieval Spain to modern day London.

For fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins

For fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins

Imagine seeing my book, The Grotto's Secret, on a high street bookstore shelf!

Imagine seeing my book, The Grotto's Secret, on a high street bookstore shelf!

This is so exciting to see the paperback and eBook together of The Grotto's Secret

This is so exciting to see the paperback and eBook together of The Grotto's Secret

Getting greedy now - have to hold 2 books just to make sure this is real!

The Grotto's Secret

Proud new author of The Grotto's Secret

Proud new author of The Grotto's Secret

Me with The Grotto's Secret up close and personal

Me with The Grotto's Secret up close and personal

Me holding The Grotto's Secret

Me holding The Grotto's Secret

eBook cover for The Grotto's Secret

eBook cover for The Grotto's Secret

Flat image of The Grotto's Secret

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller by [Wynne, Paula]


More ideas
The paperback version of The Grotto's Secret.

The paperback version of The Grotto's Secret.

Hallelujah Is Dying (Flint Harrington Mysteries) ($0.99 to #Free) - #AmazonBooks

Hallelujah Is Dying (Flint Harrington Mysteries) ($0.99 to #Free) - #AmazonBooks

Free: Sex Tape - http://www.justkindlebooks.com/free-sex-tape/

Sex Tape: A Scandalous Softboiled Detective Mystery/Thriller by [Simmons, Shane]

Killers, Bikers & Freaks: A Walt Asher Florida Thriller (The Walt Asher Thriller Series Book 1) by [Allan, Andrew]

Killers, Bikers & Freaks: A Walt Asher Florida Thriller (The Walt Asher Thriller Series Book by [Allan, Andrew]

Criminal Intent (The Campervan Bushman Mystery Series Book 3) by [Foley, Alannah]

Criminal Intent (The Campervan Bushman Mystery Series Book by [Foley, Alannah]

Call Sign: Wrecking Crew (Storm Warning) by [McKoy, David, Lynn Hallbrooks] - http://reneepawlish.com/promo/

Call Sign: Wrecking Crew (Storm Warning) by [McKoy, David, Lynn Hallbrooks]

When Mindy Macbay moves back to her hometown of Santa Verona, she soon finds herself on the receiving end of anonymous threats, and even worse, unpleasant encounters with her high school nemesis and former paramours. http://www.greatbooksgreatdeals.com/new-releases/new-releases-in-mystery-romance-womens-fiction-and-sci-fi-by-bestselling-authors #GreatBookDeal

New Releases in Mystery, Romance, Women's Fiction, and Sci-Fi by Bestselling Authors!

Tranquil Fury: The Anti-Matter Chronicles (The Matter Chronicles Book 1) by P.G. Thomas #ebooks #kindlebooks #freebooks #bargainbooks #amazon #goodkindles

Free Kindle Book - Tranquil Fury: The Anti-Matter Chronicles (The Matter Chronicles Book

Pinterest
Search