Explore these ideas and much more!

Ingrid Ramirez. Costumer Service ingrid.ramirez@beristain.com

Ingrid Ramirez. Costumer Service ingrid.ramirez@beristain.com

Beatriz Guzman. Accounting Department. beatriz.guzman@beristain.com

Beatriz Guzman. Accounting Department. beatriz.guzman@beristain.com

Carlos Roman. Logistics & Customs Manager carlos.roman@beristain.com

Carlos Roman. Logistics & Customs Manager carlos.roman@beristain.com

Dolores Sanchez. Accounting Department. dolores.sanchez@beristain.com

Dolores Sanchez. Accounting Department. dolores.sanchez@beristain.com

Alfredo Ocampo. Junior Consultant alfredo.ocampo@beristain.com

Alfredo Ocampo. Junior Consultant alfredo.ocampo@beristain.com

Gabriela Cano. Administrative Manager  gabriela.cano@beristain.com

Gabriela Cano. Administrative Manager gabriela.cano@beristain.com

Israel Butron. Senior Logistics  Consultant  israel.butron@beristain.com

Israel Butron. Senior Logistics Consultant israel.butron@beristain.com

Joselyne Maldonado. Junior Logistics Consultant

Joselyne Maldonado. Junior Logistics Consultant

Claudia Garcia. E-Marketing & Social Media claudia.garcia@beristain.com

Claudia Garcia. E-Marketing & Social Media claudia.garcia@beristain.com

Gabriela Cano. Administrative Manager  gabriela.cano@beristain.com

Gabriela Cano. Administrative Manager gabriela.cano@beristain.com

Pinterest
Search