Event Planning: Prestige Weddings Italy - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/prestige-weddings-italy Venue: Villa La Vedetta - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/villa-la-vedetta Floral Design: Jardin Divers - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/jardin-divers   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/07/18/an-italian-wedding-thats-not-afraid-of-color/

A destination wedding at Villa La Vedetta in Florence, Italy with colorful floral design including peonies and roses against a stunning city backdrop.

Event Planning: L-4-Love - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/l-4-love Venue: Loulu Palm Estate - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/loulu-palm-estate Photography: Aria Studios - ariastudios.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/hawaii-weddings/2016/06/30/red-hawaiian-wedding/

Considering Red As A Wedding Color? Look No Further.

Captured by Aria Studios, this spring wedding had a rich color palette of reds, blush, creams and gold and gorgeous views of the Pacific Ocean!

Photography: Rachel Solomon Photography - rachel-solomon.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/07/13/the-groom-built-his-bride-the-sweetest-wedding-day-surprise/

The Groom Built His Bride The Sweetest Wedding Day Surprise!

A dusty blue alfresco wedding at a California vineyard with rolling hills, beautiful natural scenery, and a ceremony arbor handmade as a surprise by the groom.

Event Design: Jessica Sloane Event Styling & Design - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/jessicasloaneeventstyling Cake: Dessert Designs - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/dessert-designs-by-leland-riggins Reception Venue: The Cordelle - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/the-cordelle   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/08/19/elegant-blue-nashville-wedding-2/

Elegant Blue Nashville Wedding

This Nashville soiree from Jessica Lorren Organic Photography has taken 'something blue' to a whole new level, and it has me happily wrapped in every layer of this cool hue today. From slate blue to navy to teal, it guides you through this

Coordination: Carmel Valley Ranch - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/carmel-valley-ranch Venue: Carmel Valley…

This Beaming Bride Is Giving Us Major #WeddingGoals

Captured by Hello Blue Photo, this elegant California wedding was full of gold, white and blush decor and flowers, including peonies, roses and hydrangeas.

mesa mini wedding / casamento. Photography: Kristin Sweeting - www.kristinsweeting.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/06/24//

A Laid-Back Wedding With So Much Heart. See Why We Adore These Grooms!

mesa mini wedding / casamento. Photography: Kristin Sweeting - www.kristinsweeting.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/06/24//

Venue: The Williamsburg Winery - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/the-williamsburg-winery Event Planning + Design: Sterling Dawn Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/sterling-dawn-events Photography: Michael And Carina Photography - michaelandcarina.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/07/15/boho-style-winery-wedding/

How a Pop of Red Transformed This Entire Wedding

A boho style winery wedding in Virgina with an unexpected color palette of muted blush tones with a bold pop of red.

Venue: Oatlands Plantation - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/oatlands-plantation Photography: Vicki Grafton Photography - vickigraftonphotography.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/08/03/this-brides-grandma-best-officiant-ever/

This Bride's Grandma? Best. Officiant. Ever.

A classic southern wedding at the Oatlands Plantation with Scottish details to reflect the bride's family heritage.

mesa mini wedding / casamento. Photography: Kristin Sweeting - www.kristinsweeting.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/06/24//

A Laid-Back Wedding With So Much Heart. See Why We Adore These Grooms!

mesa mini wedding / casamento. Photography: Kristin Sweeting - www.kristinsweeting.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/06/24//

Photography : Ruth Eileen Photography Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/little-black-book-blog/2016/10/14/romantic-backyard-new-hampshire-wedding/

#Carbivore Treats + Pretty Petals Led the Way for this Beautiful Backyard Bash

Photographed by Ruth Eileen, this al fresco rustic, elegant at home wedding was full of personal touches and beautiful decor in ivory and green.

mesa com velas mini wedding / casamento. Photography: Graham Terhune Photography - grahamterhune.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/07/15/cozy-and-elegant-old-edwards-inn-wedding/

A Cozy Inn Wedding That Would Make Any Gilmore Girl Jealous

mesa com velas mini wedding / casamento. Photography: Graham Terhune Photography - grahamterhune.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/07/15/cozy-and-elegant-old-edwards-inn-wedding/

Pin for Later: 10 Unexpected Centerpieces For Entertaining

10 Unexpected Centerpieces For Entertaining

Bring a rustic and natural touch to your table with an elegantly laid piece of driftwood. Since the limb is burled and twisted, it will help keep your table from looking too put together. Photo by Katie McGihon via Style Me Pretty

Photography : Kylie Martin Photography Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/07/13/st-simons-teal-colored-wedding/

Sweet + Simple Island Wedding With a Touch of Teal

Simon's island in Georgia, this sweet and simple wedding proves a little bit of color goes a long way. This couple chose a gray and ivory palette with teal accents throughout.

35  Awesome LOVE Letters Wedding Decor Ideas | http://www.deerpearlflowers.com/35-awesome-love-letters-wedding-decor-ideas/

35+ Awesome LOVE Letters Wedding Decor Ideas

Pinterest
Search