Pinterest

Explore Coffee Break, Design and more!

cavossa designs - Coffee Break Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/coffee-break-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Coffee Break Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/coffee-break-necklace/)

casual necklace for wining and dining.......  cavossa designs - Birdcage Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/birdcage-necklace/)

casual necklace for wining and dining....... cavossa designs - Birdcage Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/birdcage-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Coffee Break, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/coffee-break/)

cavossa designs - Coffee Break, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/coffee-break/)

cavossa designs - Loco Cocoa Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/loco-cocoa-necklace/)

Loco Cocoa Necklace

cavossa designs - Loco Cocoa Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/loco-cocoa-necklace/)

Still perfecting the light box   cavossa designs - Coffee Break Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/coffee-break-necklace/)

Still perfecting the light box cavossa designs - Coffee Break Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/coffee-break-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Loco Cocoa Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/loco-cocoa-necklace/)

Loco Cocoa Necklace

cavossa designs - Loco Cocoa Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/loco-cocoa-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Birdcage Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/birdcage-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Birdcage Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/birdcage-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Fuchsia Pearl Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/fuchsia-pearl-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Fuchsia Pearl Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/fuchsia-pearl-necklace/)

cavossa designs - It's a Rainbow Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/its-a-rainbow-necklace/)

cavossa designs - It's a Rainbow Necklace, $28.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/its-a-rainbow-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Straight  up Sexy Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/straight-up-sexy-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Straight up Sexy Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/straight-up-sexy-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Amber Illusion Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/amber-illusion-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Amber Illusion Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/amber-illusion-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Priceless Purple  Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/priceless-purple-necklace/)

Priceless Purple Necklace

cavossa designs - Priceless Purple Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/priceless-purple-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Sweet Tangerine Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/sweet-tangerine-necklace/)

Sweet Tangerine Necklace

cavossa designs - Sweet Tangerine Necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/sweet-tangerine-necklace/)

cavossa designs - After Midnight Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/after-midnight-necklace/)

cavossa designs - After Midnight Necklace, $30.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/after-midnight-necklace/)

cavossa designs - Mother Earth Necklace, $35.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/mother-earth-necklace/)

Mother Earth Necklace

cavossa designs - Mother Earth Necklace, $35.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/mother-earth-necklace/)

new new new...cavossa designs - Glitter in the air necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/glitter-in-the-air-necklace/)

new new new...cavossa designs - Glitter in the air necklace, $32.00 (http://www.cavossadesigns.com/glitter-in-the-air-necklace/)