Explore Fantasy Book Reviews, Men In Black and more!

THE RAVENS OF SOLEMANO OR THE ORDER OF THE MYSTERIOUS MEN IN BLACK (THE YOUNG INVENTORS GUILD, BOOK #2) BY EDEN UNGER BOWDITCH: BOOK REVIEW

Check out my interview with author Eden Unger Bowditch and enter the giveaway to win a paperback copy of her book, The Ravens of Solemano!

Fighting for the Edge by Jennifer Comeaux

Interview and Giveaway Fighting for the Edge (Edge by Jennifer Comeaux

THE STRANGE MAID (THE UNITED STATE OF ASGARD, BOOK #2) BY TESSA GRATTON: Fans of Neil Gaiman, Holly Black, and Maggie Stiefvater will embrace the richly drawn, Norse-influenced alternate world of the United States of Asgard, where cell phones, rock bands, and evangelical preachers coexist with dragon slaying, rune casting, and sword training in schools. Where the president runs the country alongside a council of Valkyries, gods walk the red carpet with Hollywood starlets...

THE STRANGE MAID (THE UNITED STATE OF ASGARD, BOOK #2) BY TESSA GRATTON: Fans of Neil Gaiman, Holly Black, and Maggie Stiefvater will embrace the richly drawn, Norse-influenced alternate world of the United States of Asgard, where cell phones, rock bands, and evangelical preachers coexist with dragon slaying, rune casting, and sword training in schools. Where the president runs the country alongside a council of Valkyries, gods walk the red carpet with Hollywood starlets...

♥ Dragons Of Wendal By Maria E. Schneider ♥ Book Review per Open Book Society ~ #YA #UF ~ Review Snippet: What a wonderful story. I completely enjoyed every bit of it. The characters were well thought out and stayed true to form throughout the storyline. Interesting world, and politics.

♥ Dragons Of Wendal By Maria E. Schneider ♥ Book Review per Open Book Society ~ #YA #UF ~ Review Snippet: What a wonderful story. I completely enjoyed every bit of it. The characters were well thought out and stayed true to form throughout the storyline. Interesting world, and politics.

VISIONS (CAINSVILLE, BOOK #2) BY KELLEY ARMSTRONG: BOOK REVIEW

VISIONS (CAINSVILLE, BOOK #2) BY KELLEY ARMSTRONG: BOOK REVIEW

THE SWORD AND THE STALLION (CORUM, BOOK #6) BY MICHAEL MOORCOCK: BOOK REVIEW |

The Sword and the Stallion, The Final Book of Corum

Book Reviews | Open Book Society | LORD OF RUNES (PATHFINDER TALES) BY DAVE GROSS: BOOK REVIEW

Read a free sample or buy Pathfinder Tales: Lord of Runes by Dave Gross. You can read this book with iBooks on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch or Mac.

Girl Underwater | In Claire Kells' thrilling novel, Girl Underwater, college sophomore Avery survives a plane crash, and attempts to pick herself up along with the other survivors in the aftermath.

Girl Underwater - Girl Underwater by Claire Kells An adventurous debut novel that cross cuts between a.

Claus: Legend of the Fat Man by Tony Bertauski

Claus: Legend of the Fat Man by Tony Bertauski

Cocoon (The Metamorphosis Trilogy #2) by Kate Oliver

Cocoon (The Metamorphosis Trilogy by Kate Oliver

Pinterest
Search