Explore Smocking, Applique, and more!

Smocked sea life

Smocked sea life

Baby Kay's Appliques - Bee Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $2.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/bee-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Bee Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Baby Kay's Appliques - Jellyfish Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $1.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/jellyfish-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Jellyfish Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Unique and Inspiring Applique, Embroidery, and SVG Designs

Baby Kay's Appliques - Octopus Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $1.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/octopus-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Octopus Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Trio of Octopus Faux Smocked Design-This can be made to coordinate with your color scheme.

Baby Kay's Appliques - Clover Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $4.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/clover-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Clover Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Baby Kay's Appliques - Gingerbread Boy Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $4.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/gingerbread-boy-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Gingerbread Boy Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

fun and unique applique and embroidery designs

Tools Set Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Baby Kay's Appliques - Snowflake Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $1.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/snowflake-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Snowflake Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Image 1

Flip-Flop Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Little Princess Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5 - Baby Kay's Appliques

Little Princess Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Baby Kay's Appliques - Bunny Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $1.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/bunny-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Bunny Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Elephant Holding A Heart Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5 - Baby Kay's Appliques

Elephant Holding A Heart Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Baby Kay's Appliques - Poodle Eiffel Tower Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5, $1.00 (http://www.babykaysappliques.com/poodle-eiffel-tower-faux-smock-4x4-7x3-7x5/)

Poodle Eiffel Tower Faux Smock 4x4, 7x3, 7x5

Poodle Eiffel Tower Faux SMock Baby Kay's HAVE and poodle applique

Pinterest
Search