Explore James Brown, Book Projects and more!

Explore related topics

Under a Flaming Sky: The Great Hinckley Firestorm of 1894 (P.S.): Daniel James Brown: 9780061236259: Amazon.com: Books

Under a Flaming Sky: The Great Hinckley Firestorm of 1894 (P.) by Daniel James Brown

The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how nine working-class boys from the American West showed the world at the 1936 Olympics in Berlin what true grit really meant. It was an unlikely quest from the start. With a team composed of the sons of loggers…

Great deals on The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for The Boys in the Boat and other great books.

I'm a little late to the game on this one, but recently have been falling in love with James Herriot books

All Things Bright & Beautiful - James Herriot For all lovers of animals and the English countryside.

The Golem and the Jinni  By Helene Wecker

The Golem and the Jinni: A Novel by Helene Wecker. Golem and Jinni, earth and fire, companionship.

With the first installment of her YA trilogy out now, McCreight chooses the riveting books that inspired her work.

9 Thrillers to Tear Through, Recommended By "Outliers" Author Kimberly McCreight

Pin for Later: 7 Fantastic Crime Novels Written by Women What the Dead Know by Laura Lippman

The first in a mystery series featuring Scotland Yard policeman Adam Dalgliesh

P D James Cover Her Face (Adam Dalgliesh, - the Adam Dalgliesh series is well written and worth the read

Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine, and the Murder of a President

Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine, and the Murder of a President, by Candice Millard. Absolutely fascinating non-fiction about President James Garfield's assassination and death by the hands if his doctors two months later.

Fifty Shades Of Grey by E.L. James (finished Dec. 12, 2015) horrible writing, pathetic storyline

Review: Fifty Shades of Grey

Booktopia has Fifty Shades of Grey, 50 Shades Trilogy : Book 1 by E L James. Buy a discounted Paperback of Fifty Shades of Grey online from Australia's leading online bookstore.

/

"Sixteen-year-old Faith Duckle embarks on a journey of discovery when she runs off with the circus after attacking one of the boys who raped her the year before.

James Patterson & Michael Ledwidge - Alert

Read a free sample or buy Alert by James Patterson & Michael Ledwidge. You can read this book with iBooks on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac.

Pinterest
Search