Explore Nook Books, Kindle, and more!

Explore related topics

When the Moon Is Low: A Novel by Nadia Hashimi | 9780062369574 | Hardcover | Barnes & Noble

When the Moon Is Low : a novel / Nadia Hashimi. This is one of my all time favorite books.

Things You Won't Say: A Novel by Sarah Pekkanen

Things You Won't Say: A Novel by Sarah Pekkanen

The Pearl That Broke Its Shell: Wonderful book...definitely recommend

The Pearl That Broke Its Shell: A Novel

Second Chance Friends

Second Chance Friends

The Girls in the Garden by Lisa Jewell

The Girls in the Garden: A Novel by Lisa Jewell A girl is found in a communal garden

The Third Wife: A Novel: Lisa Jewell: 9781476792194: Amazon.com: Books

The Third Wife by Lisa Jewell - Fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes will be captivated by this riveting family drama with a dark mystery at its core, from the.

Award-winning author Jill McCorkle takes us on a splendid journey through time and memory in this, her tenth work of fiction. Life After Life is filled...

Award-winning author Jill McCorkle takes us on a splendid journey through time and memory in this, her tenth work of fiction. Life After Life is filled.

“The queen of beach books” (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and scandalous secrets...

Secrets in Summer by Nancy Thayer

The queen of beach books” (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and scandalous secrets.

One step too far / Tina Seskis.  Recommended to Marge by a patron -- well worth the read.  The story of the new, tortured life of a runaway wife with a believable but shocking ending.

A woman leaves her happy family and home to reinvent herself as a completely different person, with no trace of her former self, working in a hip London ad agency, until a shocking revelation makes her face what she has done.

The Broken String by Diane Chamberlain.shold read this one BEFORE the silent sister. 1st book read May 2016.

The Broken String by Diane Chamberlain.shold read this one BEFORE the silent sister. book read May

Pinterest
Search