Explore Decor Wedding, Wedding Table, and more!

Photography: Kurt Boomer - www.kurtboomer.com Floral Design: Christine Cater Floral Design - www.christinecater.com/ Venue: Big Sur Point 16 - www.bigsurcalifornia.org/ Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/57919

Dreamy Wedding on the Big Sur Cliffs

Photographed by Kurt Boomer this cliffside wedding on California's Big Sur features incredible views and boho-chic design elements.

Photography: Dustin Meyer - dustinmeyer.com/ Floral Design: Verbena Floral Design - verbenafloral.com Marquee Rental: Marquee Event Group - marqueeeventgroup.com   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/7410

Texas Hill Country Wedding from Dustin Meyer + Verbena Floral Design

Photography: Kate Anfinson Photography - www.kateanfinson.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/05/19/romantic-garden-party-wedding-inspiration/

Romantic Garden Party Wedding Inspiration

This romantic garden style Texas wedding inspiration shoot is filled with vibrant pinks and shimmering metallics. Photos by Kate Anfinson Photography.

We can't get over the beautiful florals and deep fall colors for this styled shoot featuring our white hexagonal plates, vintage gold flatware, amber goblets, and more!

Summer Harvest Wedding Inspiration

Para as cadeiras

Repaginando as cadeiras com capas de todos os tipos!!

La Tavola Fine Linen Rental: Aurora White Table Runner | Photography: Luna de Mare Photography, Event Design: Tristan Needham, Floral Design: Moon Canyon, Venue: Kestrel Park, Rentals: Sweet Salvage Rentals, Candles: Creative Candles, Tabletop: borrowed BLU

This is Not Your Garden Variety Romance

This garden affair incorporates an elegant alfresco tablescape with a gorgeous Santa Ynez backdrop and a show-stopping Marchesa gown.

Geode Wedding Ideas / http://www.himisspuff.com/geode-wedding-ideas/2/

55 Cool & Chic Geode Wedding Ideas

I would love to incorporate geode on the table-- rent these? Honey of a Thousand Flowers - Geode and gold leaf table number by Sarah Winward and Print in Cursive, photo by Barrett Doran

Photography: Kurt Boomer - www.kurtboomer.com Floral Design: Christine Cater Floral Design - www.christinecater.com/   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/57919

Dreamy Wedding on the Big Sur Cliffs

Photographed by Kurt Boomer this cliffside wedding on California's Big Sur features incredible views and boho-chic design elements.

Photography: Rachel Moore Photography  - www.rachelmoorephoto.com/ Floral Design: Branches  - www.branchestn.com/ Venue: Belle Meade Country Club - bellemeadecc.org   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/58288

Classic Ballroom Wedding in Nashville

Held at Nashville's Belle Meade Country Club this southern wedding is all about classic elegance with all white florals and touches of gold.

Growing up just a hop, skip and a jump away from the border, Canada quickly became one of my favorite countries in the world to visit.  Maybe it has a little something to do with the breathtaking mountains, acres of majestic

Canada Lodge Wedding from Spread Love Events

Growing up just a hop, skip and a jump away from the border, Canada quickly became one of my favorite countries in the world to visit. Maybe it has a little something to do with the breathtaking mountains, acres of majestic

Pinterest
Search