Explore Spin, Polish and more!

RurzOWA and Waglewski Spin Hooping on Polish Television: http://www.hooping.org/2013/01/rurzowa-and-waglewski-spin-hooping-on-polish-television/

RurzOWA and Waglewski Spin Hooping on Polish Television: http://www.hooping.org/2013/01/rurzowa-and-waglewski-spin-hooping-on-polish-television/

I'd love your support to help push me to the next round! Hooping Idol 3: It’s 90s Dance Hits Week! http://www.hooping.org/2013/04/hooping-idol-3-its-90s-dance-hits-week/

I'd love your support to help push me to the next round! Hooping Idol 3: It’s 90s Dance Hits Week! http://www.hooping.org/2013/04/hooping-idol-3-its-90s-dance-hits-week/

ELECTRO HOUSE EDM 2016 PARTY SET  by Dj eMHO ( R3HAB, HARDWELL,KSHMR, GU...

ELECTRO HOUSE EDM 2016 PARTY SET by Dj eMHO ( R3HAB, HARDWELL,KSHMR, GU...

Joana Cardoso’s Hooping Has Kean University in a Spin | http://www.hooping.org/2013/04/joana-cardosos-hooping-has-kean-university-in-a-spin/

Joana Cardoso’s Hooping Has Kean University in a Spin | http://www.hooping.org/2013/04/joana-cardosos-hooping-has-kean-university-in-a-spin/

Jeni Cormier Daly Has Portsmouth in a Spin: http://www.hooping.org/2012/07/jennifer-cormier-daly-has-portsmouth-in-a-spin/

Jeni Cormier Daly Has Portsmouth in a Spin: http://www.hooping.org/2012/07/jennifer-cormier-daly-has-portsmouth-in-a-spin/

Wanderlust Stratton Spins Starre Vartan Into a Hoop: http://www.hooping.org/2012/06/wanderlust-stratton-spins-starre-vartan-into-a-hoop/

Wanderlust Stratton Spins Starre Vartan Into a Hoop: http://www.hooping.org/2012/06/wanderlust-stratton-spins-starre-vartan-into-a-hoop/

Hoopcamp Spins National Public Radio!

Hoopcamp Spins National Public Radio!

University of Cincinnati Hoopdance Cats Spin The List | http://www.hooping.org/2013/03/university-of-cincinnati-hoopdance-cats-spin-the-list/

University of Cincinnati Hoopdance Cats Spin The List | http://www.hooping.org/2013/03/university-of-cincinnati-hoopdance-cats-spin-the-list/

Marium Akhtar Spins Father’s Day on Pakistan TV | Hooping.org

Marium Akhtar Spins Father’s Day on Pakistan TV | Hooping.org

Pinterest
Search