Explore Novels To Read, Reading Room and more!

Explore related topics

Meet Author Hannah Fielding

Guest Post & Giveaway: Hannah Fielding, author of Burning Embers

Latina Authors and Their Muses is a collection of interviews with 40 Latina authors, both established and emerging, who are originally from Latin America or Hispanic descendants, and who are living...

Latina Authors and Their Muses is a collection of interviews with 40 Latina authors, both established and emerging, who are originally from Latin America or Hispanic descendants, and who are living.

Title: Under Strange Suns Genre: SF Author: Ken Lizzi Website: Publisher: Twilight Times Books Purchase link:  About the Book: In the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs’ John Carter of Mars, Under S...

Title: Under Strange Suns Genre: SF Author: Ken Lizzi Website: Publisher: Twilight Times Books Purchase link: About the Book: In the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs’ John Carter of Mars, Under S.

Ah, Paris! 7 Great Books Set in France

Ah, Paris! 7 Great Books Set in France

Ah, Paris! 7 Great Books Set in France - Jan Moran

Girl in the Water  Book Blitz & Rafflecopter​ hosted by IndieSage PR​

Girl in the Water by Dana Marton Book Blitz & Rafflecopter giveaway 11/30/16

Girl in the Water by Dana Marton Book Blitz & Rafflecopter giveaway

Our Forever Sale Blitz & Rafflecopter​ hosted by IndieSage PR​

Our Forever by Elena Matthews Sale Blitz & Rafflecopter giveaway 11/7/16

Our Forever by Elena Matthews Sale Blitz & Rafflecopter giveaway

Not Without My Father: One Woman's 444-Mile Walk of the Natchez Trace, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00S7761E2/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_awdm_ZlRUub0RRFF41

Book Blitz & Giveaway - Not Without My Father: A Woman’s 444 Mile Walk of the Natchez Trace by Andra Watkins

"When Did I Get Like This?" a book for moms

Browse Inside When Did I Get Like This?: The Screamer, the Worrier, the Dinosaur-Chicken-Nugget-Buyer, and Other Mothers I Swore I’d Never Be by Amy Wilson

Pinterest
Search