Explore Eric Carle, Caterpillar and more!

Eric Carle Caterpillar Kit - http://takatuka.com/robeez/eric-carle-caterpillar-kit/lacivert

Eric Carle Caterpillar Kit - http://takatuka.com/robeez/eric-carle-caterpillar-kit/lacivert

Minishoes Sandal - http://takatuka.com/robeez/minishoes-sandal/kahverengi

Minishoes Sandal - http://takatuka.com/robeez/minishoes-sandal/kahverengi

Race Car - http://takatuka.com/robeez/race-car/lacivert

Race Car - http://takatuka.com/robeez/race-car/lacivert

Sesame Big Bird - http://takatuka.com/robeez/sesame-big-bird/sari

Sesame Big Bird - http://takatuka.com/robeez/sesame-big-bird/sari

Organic Tiger - http://takatuka.com/robeez/organic-tiger/kahverengi

Organic Tiger - http://takatuka.com/robeez/organic-tiger/kahverengi

Sesame Street Oscar - http://takatuka.com/robeez/sesame-street-oscar/yesil

Sesame Street Oscar - http://takatuka.com/robeez/sesame-street-oscar/yesil

Organic Flowers - http://takatuka.com/robeez/organic-flowers/taupe

Organic Flowers - http://takatuka.com/robeez/organic-flowers/taupe

Minishoes 3D Ginger Bunny - http://takatuka.com/robeez/minishoes-3d-ginger-bunny/vanilya

Minishoes 3D Ginger Bunny - http://takatuka.com/robeez/minishoes-3d-ginger-bunny/vanilya

Time to Hibernate - http://takatuka.com/robeez/time-to-hibernate/lacivert

Time to Hibernate - http://takatuka.com/robeez/time-to-hibernate/lacivert

Eric Carle Butterfly Kit - http://takatuka.com/robeez/eric-carle-butterfly-kit/fusya

Eric Carle Butterfly Kit - http://takatuka.com/robeez/eric-carle-butterfly-kit/fusya

Pinterest
Search