Pinterest

Explore 14k Earrings, Hoop Earrings, and more!

Reviews - 14k White Gold 3mm Round Hoop Earrings. Gold Weight- 2.93g 35mm Diameter.

Hoop earrings, inch wide and 1 inches in diameter, in 14 karat white gold, weighing grams

3 mm Round Hoop Earrings https://www.goldinart.com/shop/14k-earrings/3-mm-round-hoop-earrings #14KaratGold, #Earrings

Hoop earrings, inch wide by 1 inches in diameter, in 14 karat yellow gold, weighing grams.

4 mm Round Hoop Earrings https://www.goldinart.com/shop/14k-earrings/4-mm-round-hoop-earrings #14KaratGold, #HoopEarrings

Polished X Tube Hoop Earrings in 14 kt Yellow Gold, Women's, Size: Length: 40 mm

3 mm Round Hoop Earrings, 7/8 Inch Diameter https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/14k-earrings/3-mm-round-hoop-earrings-78-inch-diameter #14KaratYellowGold, #HoopEarrings

Yellow Gold Polished Round Hoop Earrings, Jewelry Earring for Women

14k White Gold 2mm Round Hoop Earrings -- Read more reviews of the product by visiting the link on the image.(This is an Amazon affiliate link and I receive a commission for the sales) #Earrings

Gold Hollow Tube Hoop Earrings with Click-Top Diameter, Width)

3 mm Light Tube Hoop Earrings https://www.goldinart.com/shop/14k-earrings/3-mm-light-tube-hoop-earrings #14KaratGold, #Earrings

Yellow Gold Polished Round Hoop Earrings - Grams in Yellow Gold - Product Attributes: - Polished - FREE gift-ready jewelry box

3 mm Hoop Earrings in 14 Karat Gold https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/14k-earrings/3-mm-hoop-earrings-14-karat-gold #14KaratGold, #HoopEarrings

Hoop earrings, inch wide and in diameter, in 14 karat gold weighing grams.

Oval Crimped Hoop Earrings in 14 kw https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/14k-earrings/oval-crimped-hoop-earrings-14-kw

Oval Crimped Hoop Earrings in 14 kw https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/14k-earrings/oval-crimped-hoop-earrings-14-kw

Leslies 14k w/ Chocolate Rhodium Hoop Earrings 24F

Leslies 14k w/ Chocolate Rhodium Hoop Earrings 24F

3 mm Large Hoop Earrings https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/14k-earrings/3-mm-large-hoop-earrings #14KaratGold, #Earrings

3 mm large hoop earrings in 14 karat gold weighing gms.

Leslies 14k White Gold Polished Hoop Earrings

Leslies 14k White Gold Polished Hoop Earrings

4 mm Round Hoop Earrings https://www.goldinart.com/shop/14k-earrings/4-mm-round-hoop-earrings-2 #14KaratWhiteGold, #HoopEarrings

Hoop earrings, inches wide and inches in diameter in 14 karat white gold, weighing grams

Two Tone Oval Hoop Earrings https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/14k-earrings/two-tone-oval-hoop-earrings #14KaratYellowAndWhiteGold, #HoopEarrings, #Oval

Two Tone Oval Hoop Earrings. 14 karat white and yellow gold large oval double hoop earrings.