Explore A Fan, Sci Fi, and more!

Explore related topics

Adrienne with Patricia Briggs (left) and Anne Bishop (right) at Sci-Fi Authorfest 7. Photo courtesy of Adrienne.

Adrienne with Patricia Briggs (left) and Anne Bishop (right) at Sci-Fi Authorfest Photo courtesy of Adrienne.

20+ dystopian teen books worth reading. These will keep fans of The Hunger Games…

31 Dystopian Teen Novels Adults Will Love

Dystopian Literature has been a fast growing genre among young adult readers. I think that this is because young adults like the stories of people around or close to their age rising up against injustice and fighting for their beliefs.

best book ive ever read in my entire life. not a fan by kyle idleman. seriously.

best book ive ever read in my entire life. not a fan by kyle idleman. Now I wanna read this!

10 books like Harry Potter. If you're a fan of this fantasy series for teens, check out these new books worth reading summer 2017.

10 Books to Read This Summer If You Love 'Harry Potter'

10 books like Harry Potter. If you're a fan of this fantasy series for teens, check out these new books worth reading summer 2017.

Most of us say we’re followers of Jesus- but have you considered that you may be nothing more than a fan? In the book Not a Fan: Becoming a Completely Committed Follower of Jesus by teaching pastor Kyle Idleman, the issue of fan vs follower is discussed in detail. Idleman uses the analogy of a sports fan or someone who idols a celebrity and then challenges us to look at our personal relationship with Jesus.

Not a Fan . It was the perfect read after my baptism in I'm Brandi Butler and I'm Not A Fan!

Too much Christian Grey? How about a romance that isn't so degrading to women? www.adealwithGodbook.com

8 Erotica Series That Take 'Fifty Shades' to the Next Level

Can't get enough Christian Grey? Here are books worth reading if you love Fifty Shades of Grey. or she books to avoid if you thought it was crap.

Calling all Gilmore Girls fans! Take a look at these romance books worth reading this year.

13 Charming Small-Town Books for 'Gilmore Girls' Fans

Books worth reading: This finalist for the Pulitzer Prize is a magical collection of stories that Harry Potter fans will love!

11 Magical Books to Read If You Love 'Harry Potter'

11 magical books to read if you love Harry Potter - Except NOT this "Vampires in a Lemon Grove" one because I hated Swamplandia and that other one she wrote, ugh.

I'm a HUGE FAN of Downton Abbey.

10 Summer Books to Read If You Miss 'Downton Abbey'

11 great time travel books for fans of Outlander, The Time Traveler's Wife, and more. These books are worth a read, and include some modern classics!

11 Time Travel Books to Read for Back to the Future Day

With Back to the Future Day on the horizon here are 11 of our favorite time travel books of all time.

If you love Gone Girl, check out these 24 book recommendations.

24 Must-Read Books If You Love 'Gone Girl'

If you love Gone Girl, check out these 24 book recommendations. Wasn't a fan of Gone Girl, but I like the genre.

Hot books for Fifty Shades of Grey fans. These books are worth reading if you can't get enough Christian Grey!

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades Trilogy

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades Trilogy - Hot books for Fifty Shades of Grey fans. These books are worth reading if you can't get enough Christian Grey!

If you love Jane Austen classics, check out these fiction books. Including retellings of the famous classic book and modern romantic books, these novels are worth a read.

13 Books to Read If You Love Jane Austen

If you love Jane Austen classics, check out these fiction books. Including retellings of the famous classic book and modern romantic books, these novels are worth a read. << I never read any of these, but I do love Jane Austen classics.

#TheHorrorPress 10 creepy thriller #books to read if you're a fan of #StephenKing.

10 Books for Stephen King Fans

40 Books For Women To Read in 2017 10 creepy thriller books to read if youre a fan of Stephen King.

11 nonfiction books that are worth a read!

11 Nonfiction Books for Fans of Fiction

11 nonfiction books that are worth a read! I know I want to read about Henrietta Lacks, so I bet the others are worth checking out.

Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

10 Books to Read If You Love 'Sherlock Holmes'

40 Books For Women To Read in 2017 Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

Pinterest
Search