Explore Videos, Galleries and more!

African Pipit, Gewone Koester, (Anthus cinnamomeus) http://birdwatcher.co.za/african-pipit-gewone-koester-anthus-cinnamomeus/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

African Pipit, Gewone Koester, (Anthus cinnamomeus) http://birdwatcher.co.za/african-pipit-gewone-koester-anthus-cinnamomeus/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Reed Cormorant, Rietduiker, (Microcarbo africanus) http://birdwatcher.co.za/reed-cormorant-rietduiker-microcarbo-africanus-2/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Reed Cormorant, Rietduiker, (Microcarbo africanus) http://birdwatcher.co.za/reed-cormorant-rietduiker-microcarbo-africanus-2/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

White-breasted Cormorants, Witborsduikers, (Phalacrocorax lucidus) http://birdwatcher.co.za/white-breasted-cormorants-witborsduikers-phalacrocorax-lucidus/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

White-breasted Cormorants, Witborsduikers, (Phalacrocorax lucidus) – Rietvlei Nature Reserve, near Pretoria – 10 September

Common Moorhen, Grootwaterhoender, (Gallinula chloropus) http://birdwatcher.co.za/common-moorhen-grootwaterhoender-gallinula-chloropus-2/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Common Moorhen, Grootwaterhoender, (Gallinula chloropus) http://birdwatcher.co.za/common-moorhen-grootwaterhoender-gallinula-chloropus-2/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Barn Swallow, Europese Swael, (Hirundo rustica) http://birdwatcher.co.za/barn-swallow-europese-swael-hirundo-rustica-4/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Barn Swallow, Europese Swael, (Hirundo rustica) http://birdwatcher.co.za/barn-swallow-europese-swael-hirundo-rustica-4/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Yellow-billed Duck, Geelbekeend, (Anas undulata) http://birdwatcher.co.za/yellow-billed-duck-geelbekeend-anas-undulata-12/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Yellow-billed Duck, Geelbekeend, (Anas undulata) – Rietvlei Nature Reserve, near Pretoria – 10 September

Fiery-necked Nightjar, Afrikaanse Naguil, (Caprimulgus pectoralis) http://birdwatcher.co.za/fiery-necked-nightjar-afrikaanse-naguil-caprimulgus-pectoralis/

Fiery-necked Nightjar, Afrikaanse Naguil, (Caprimulgus pectoralis) http://birdwatcher.co.za/fiery-necked-nightjar-afrikaanse-naguil-caprimulgus-pectoralis/

Dusky Lark, Donkerlewerik, (Pinarocorys nigricans) - Roodeplaat Nature Reserve http://birdwatcher.co.za/dusky-lark-donkerlewerik-pinarocorys-nigricans-roodeplaat-nature-reserve/ #BirdwatcherSA #birdingsouthafrica #birdingphoto #birdingphotos #birdssouthafrica #birdsofsouthafrica

Dusky Lark, Donkerlewerik, (Pinarocorys nigricans) – Roodeplaat Nature Reserve near Pretoria, 19 February 2017 Sunday late afternoon, the Dusky Lark still in front of the first shed.

Pinterest
Search