Explore Beauty Killer, Archie, and more!

Beauty Killer series- #3 #LauraMcKennaBookClub

Evil at Heart (Archie and Gretchen, book by Chelsea Cain

Heart Sick - Gretchen Lowell #1

An Idea Hits

Heartsick (Archie and Gretchen, book by Chelsea Cain - book cover, description, publication history.

Alex Cross series Book #22 #LauraMcKennaBookClub

Detective Alex Cross is being stalked by a psychotic genius, forced to play the deadliest game of his career. Cross's family—his loving wife Bree, the wise and lively Nana Mama, and his precious children—have been ripped away. Terrified and desper.

Antique Door Knobs | Vintage Door Knobs

Vintage Knobs The Books Door Pull New! This knob makes the perfect finishing piece to your custom work or any where you may need a knob! This listing is

Amazon.com: The Girl in the Ice: A gripping serial killer thriller (Detective Erika Foster Book 1) eBook: Robert Bryndza: Kindle Store

The Girl in the Ice: A gripping serial killer thriller (Detective Erika Foster crime thriller novel) (Volume Robert Bryndza

Fat Tuesday by Sandra Brown. It's Mardi Gras week in the French Quarter, a perfect time for narcotics cop Burke Basile to avenge the acquittal of his partner's murderer by kidnapping the defense attorney's sheltered wife. As the crisis reaches a fevered pitch of raging passion and police corruption in New Orleans, the line between saint and sinner blurs. Who will find redemption as the clock ticks toward midnight on Fat Tuesday?

Fat Tuesday: In the French Quarter during Mardi Gras week, New Orleans narcotics cop Burke Basile sets out to avenge the acquittal of the murderer of his partner by kidnapping the sheltered wife of the defense attorney.

Since We Fell by Dennis Lehane

The new novel from New York Times bestseller Dennis Lehane, author of Mystic River and Shutter Island“Lehane is the master of complex human characters.

Great Southern book

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin. A misfit, ostracised by his neighbours in a small town in Mississippi

Drink tea and read books... Look @ The Book Thief down there :-)

Drink Tea & Read Books -Tea and books like a love that lasts forever!

The Scarpetta Factor by Patricia Cornwell (2009, Hardcover, First Edition)

The Scarpetta Factor by Patricia Cornwell (2009, Hardcover, First Edition)

Booktopia has The Scarpetta Factor, Kay Scarpetta Series : Book 17 by Patricia Cornwell. Buy a discounted Hardcover of The Scarpetta Factor online from Australia's leading online bookstore.

William Morrow & Company, 2004 New in new dust jacket.  Signed  by author. Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 360 p. Audience: General/trade. Signed by Karin Slaughter on the title page. Brand New and Unread  First Edition / First Pri...

Indelible by Karin Slaughter - Signed First Edition - 2004 - from Dead End Books and

William Morrow & Company, 2004 New in new dust jacket. Signed by author. Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 360 p. Audience: General/trade. Signed by Karin Slaughter on the title page. Brand New and Unread First Edition / First Pri...

Since We Fell by Dennis Lehane

21 Must-Read Book Club Books Coming This Spring

Since We Fell by Dennis Lehane - May 2017 - By turns heart- breaking, suspenseful, romantic, and sophisticated, Since We Fell is a novel of profound psychological insight and tension. It is Dennis Lehane at his very best.

Kiss-Me-Kill-Me Book 2

Love Me to Death (Lucy Kincaid, book by Allison Brennan - book cover, description, publication history.

.

in the Lacey Flint series. A British police procedural with a Gothic feel. Fans of Deborah Crombie and Karin Slaughter would enjoy these.

Pinterest
Search