Explore Wearable Technology, Prince, and more!

Explore related topics

Wool Creates a Wool Shirt That Barely Ever Needs Washing - http://www.crunchwear.com/woolprince-creates-a-wool-shirt-that-barely-ever-needs-washing/

Wool&Prince Creates a Wool Shirt That Barely Ever Needs Washing

The best earbuds today don’t just provide solid sound but are also portable, allowing you to carry them around. Gone are the days when earbuds possessed tiny sounds as they now pack enough punch to go head to head with over the head headphones. To learn more visit... http://www.blogenium.com/2013/01/22/a-rundown-of-the-best-earbuds-today/

The best earbuds today don’t just provide solid sound but are also portable, allowing you to carry t

This is just too cool! #Apple concept iRing perfect for on the go and work out minded people! We WANT!

This is just too cool! Apple concept iRing perfect for on the go and work out minded people!

This Helmet Measures Impact Using Nanofoam   - http://www.crunchwear.com/helmet-measures-impact-using-nanofoam/

This Helmet Measures Impact Using Nanofoam

DTong Sports Talk AND Music Show - Powered by 'The LUXES Bracelet' 12/04 by DTong Sports | Sports Podcasts

All Indie Music Weekend Playlist - Powered by Sadie& Haven Horse Rescue by DTong Sports

ATLAS: Performance Professional Comes to Socks by Ministry of Supply — Kickstarter Carbonized coffee? Apparently they remove all the coffee oils so it doesn't smell like your morning brew and then a process allows the material to be super absorbent and filter out smells. Too much science, basically these super socks don't make your feet smell. $28 for 2 pairs, pledge on Kickstarter

Kickstarter project: MoS Atlas socks infused with coffee promise to spell the end to smelly feet

Uploaded videos (playlist)

Today in Glass – Control the UI With Android Devices and Tons of New Features

Uberfuzz: Unofficial Tesla app for Google Glass lets Model S owners find, charge and unlock their car

Unofficial Tesla app for Google Glass lets Model S owners find, charge and unlock their car

Uberfuzz: Unofficial Tesla app for Google Glass lets Model S owners find, charge and unlock their car

Meta.01 Are Some Snazzy, Albeit Expensive, Augmented Reality Glasses - http://www.crunchwear.com/meta-01-are-some-snazzy-albeit-expensive-augmented-reality-glasses/

Are Some Snazzy, Albeit Expensive, Augmented Reality Glasses

This Portable Headphone Amp Could Change You Enjoy Music - http://www.crunchwear.com/this-portable-headphone-amp-could-change-you-enjoy-music/

A DSD-capable DAC/headphone amplifier is launched on Kickstarter by Light Harmonic.

Foc.us EEG Headset Hits FEC - Release Imminent - http://www.crunchwear.com/foc-us-eeg-headset-hits-fec-release-imminent/

Foc.us EEG Headset Hits FEC - Release Imminent - http://www.crunchwear.com/foc-us-eeg-headset-hits-fec-release-imminent/

LUM Shirts Light Up With Whatever Your Mind Can Think Up - http://www.crunchwear.com/lum-shirts-light-up-with-whatever-your-mind-can-think-up/

LUM Shirts Light Up With Whatever Your Mind Can Think Up - http://www.crunchwear.com/lum-shirts-light-up-with-whatever-your-mind-can-think-up/

Embrace + Bluetooth Bracelet _ Jewelry for Your Phone - http://www.crunchwear.com/embrace-bluetooth-bracelet/

Embrace + Bluetooth Bracelet _ Jewelry for Your Phone

Google Unveils Major Glass Update - Improved Voice Commands and Video Player Included - http://www.crunchwear.com/google-unveils-major-glass-update-improved-voice-commands-and-video-player-included/

Google Unveils Major Glass Update - Improved Voice Commands and Video Player Included - http://www.crunchwear.com/google-unveils-major-glass-update-improved-voice-commands-and-video-player-included/

Getting your golf swing right with PolyPower stretch sensors!

Smart device for improving your golf swing enabled by PolyPower stretch sensors: The compliant and unobtrusive stretch sensors from Danfoss PolyPower A/S hav.

Pinterest
Search