Explore Thomas Jefferson, Interesting Facts, and more!

Explore related topics

Thomas Jefferson Once Used Slaves as Collateral on a Loan - http://www.factfiend.com/thomas-jefferson-used-slaves-collateral-loan/

Thomas Jefferson Once Used Slaves as Collateral on a Loan - Fact Fiend

Sir Thomas Beecham Probably Had a the Most Awkward Conversation Ever - http://www.factfiend.com/sir-thomas-beecham-probably-had-a-the-most-awkward-conversation-ever/

Sir Thomas Beecham Probably Had a the Most Awkward Conversation Ever - Fact Fiend

Clericks Weblog: Vuile trotskisten

Joseph Stalin's House Was Tiny so That he Wouldn't Feel Short - Fact Fiend

How Tom Cruise Inspired DOOM - http://www.factfiend.com/how-tom-cruise-inspired-doom/

How Tom Cruise Inspired DOOM - http://www.factfiend.com/how-tom-cruise-inspired-doom/

Master Shredder Was Based on a Cheese Grater - http://www.factfiend.com/master-shredder-based-cheese-grater/

Master Shredder's Design Was Based on a Cheese Grater - Fact Fiend

The Awesome Way Ronda Rousey Got So Good at Armbars - http://www.factfiend.com/the-awesome-way-ronda-rousey-got-so-good-at-armbars/

The Awesome Way Ronda Rousey Got So Good at Armbars - Fact Fiend

This is Why Punch-Out!! Had Two Screens - http://www.factfiend.com/this-is-why-punch-out-had-two-screens/

This is Why Punch-Out!! Had Two Screens - http://www.factfiend.com/this-is-why-punch-out-had-two-screens/

The Chinese City Where You Can't See in Front of You - http://www.factfiend.com/chinese-city-cant-see-front/ - #China, #Pollution, #Wierd

The Chinese City Where You Can't See in Front of You - Fact Fiend

No One Really Knows What "Black Betty" Actually Refers to - http://www.factfiend.com/one-really-knows-black-betty-actually-refers/

No One Really Knows What "Black Betty" Actually Refers to - Fact Fiend

Pinterest
Search