Explore Published Poems, Newcastle, and more!

Explore related topics

Bought it solely to cut out pictures of boys to stick on my school books. Sometimes they'd publish poems which I'd copy out. Didn't occur to me to submit any of my own masterpieces.

New at INDIE BOOK SOURCE   ------- MEET AUTHOR PHILIP DODD -------  ".....Philip Dodd was born in 1952, lives in Liverpool, England, has a degree in English literature from Newcastle University, and has been writing songs, stories and poems since he was twelve. His first book, Angel War, was published in April, 2013, his second, Klubbe the Turkle and the Golden Star Coracle, was published in March, 2015, and his third, Still the Dawn: Poems and Ballads, in October, 2015.

A photograph of Philip Dodd, author of Angel War, published by Fast Print Publishing.

Great deals on Ghosts of Mateguas: A Mateguas Island Novel by Linda Watkins. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for Ghosts of Mateguas: A Mateguas Island Novel and other great books.

Check out BROWSE for BOOKS   Featured Book: The Throwaway Son  ----A heartbreaking story based on actual events.---- www.CarterNovels.com/browse-for-books.html

Check out BROWSE for BOOKS Featured Book: The Throwaway Son ----A heartbreaking story based on actual events.---- www.CarterNovels.com/browse-for-books.html

COVER STORY Read more about the story behind the cover at: http://www.carternovels.com/author-michael-grant.html

COVER STORY Read more about the story behind the cover at: http://www.carternovels.com/author-michael-grant.html

INDIE BOOK SOURCE COVER STORY Read more about the story behind the cover at: http://carternovels.com/author-rick-bentsen.html

INDIE BOOK SOURCE COVER STORY Read more about the story behind the cover at: http://carternovels.com/author-rick-bentsen.html

NEW at  INDIE BOOK SOURCE --- See the Book - Meet the Author The OTHER BROOKLYN by Bob Ivea http://carternovels.com/indie-book-source.html

NEW at INDIE BOOK SOURCE --- See the Book - Meet the Author The OTHER BROOKLYN by Bob Ivea http://carternovels.com/indie-book-source.html

The Wizard’s Bones Dark Deeds and Black Magic Series Book 1 by Luke Ahearn Genre: Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery 66 pages In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale of tra…

NEW BOOK at INDIE BOOK SOURCE --- AFTER YOU'RE DEAD by Author Cary Allen Stone -- LINK:  http://carternovels.com/author-cary-allen-stone.html ​Genre: Mystery/Thriller/Crime "...Jake tries to find peace from losing Caitland and spends time with his dog “Katy” in his residence hidden in the picturesque mountains of Sedona. But trouble finds Jake again when..." Read more at above LINK.

NEW BOOK at INDIE BOOK SOURCE --- AFTER YOU'RE DEAD by Author Cary Allen Stone -- LINK: http://carternovels.com/author-cary-allen-stone.html ​Genre: Mystery/Thriller/Crime "...Jake tries to find peace from losing Caitland and spends time with his dog “Katy” in his residence hidden in the picturesque mountains of Sedona. But trouble finds Jake again when..." Read more at above LINK.

NEW AUTHOR at INDIE BOOK SOURCE Meet Author Bruce Henderson Visit: http://www.carternovels.com/author-bruce-henderson.html

NEW AUTHOR at INDIE BOOK SOURCE Meet Author Bruce Henderson Visit: http://www.carternovels.com/author-bruce-henderson.html

Watercolor Map No. 6

Browse unique items from JessicaIllustration on Etsy, a global marketplace of handmade, vintage and creative goods.

Cover for Ben and the Watcher of Zargon

INDIE BOOK SOURCE COVER STORY Read more about the story behind the cover at: http://carternovels.com/author-chris-mcclean.html

INDIE BOOK SOURCE COVER STORY Read more about the story behind the cover at: http://carternovels.com/author-chris-mcclean.html

Pinterest
Search